13th August 2017, 10:47 PM
TausifPathan

Which course is better while doing BCA 2nd year for getting a job soon?

Hi Sir/Mam, I am a student for BCA in 2nd year and I need help you
to which course to be a perfect for the job in urgent job instantly. Can you please give me the details soon. Awaiting to get the response soon. Thank you!

Related Questions:
14th August 2017, 01:19 PM
yogeshsharma3047
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Which course is better while doing BCA 2nd year for getting a job soon?

Quote:
Originally Posted by TausifPathan View Post
Hi Sir/Mam, I am a student for BCA in 2nd year and I need help you
to which course to be a perfect for the job in urgent job instantly. Can you please give me the details soon. Awaiting to get the response soon. Thank you!

If you want to go for short term job oriented course with for bachelors degree in computer application then here below I suggest you courses related to your fields and these courses helps you to get job fast:-

List of Short Term Job Oriented Courses with BCA:-

1). Web Designing:- In web designing course candidate learns to make and maintain the websites. In this course you also learn the web designing in .PHP ,HTML, JavaScript. Web designing course has great demand now a day in cyber world. Duration of web designing course is 6 months.

2). Hardware and Networking Course:- In this course study of computer hard ware and Networking like CCNA and duration of course is 6 months.

3). Software Development Course:- Course deal with making of more suitable and reliable software according to market demand. Duration of course is 1 year.

4). Programming Language Course:- In programming language course you should learn how the programming is done with different programming languages like JAVA,C,C++, Foxpro etc. Duration of course is 6 months to 1 year.