4th July 2016, 02:45 PM
Unregistered

Can a BCA 2nd year get job in Wipro, Tech Mahindra, Infosys, TCS, CSC? Whether a BCA student gets the same salary as MCA student?

Dear sir, I am pursuing BCA from IP University and I am in 2nd year of BCA.
After this semester can I get job in Wipro, Tech Mahindra, Infosys, TCS, CSC. But, I am confuse to study MCA or do job. Do BCA students gets the same salary what a MCA students gets?

Related Questions:
  1. Which company is best to work for freshers among TCS, CTS, Infosys, Mahindra Satyam, Wipro, Syntel, Tech Mahindra, CSC, IBM and HCL?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for the job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Syntel and L&T Accentury after BCA from MJPRU? -- [New]
  3. Criteria for a lateral entry student to get a job in TCS, Infosys and WIPRO?
  4. Can I get a job in Infosys, TCS, WIPRO or any other IT company after passing 10th with 63%
  5. Can I get a job in Infosys, TCS, Wipro or any other IT company?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme in IBM, Wipro, Infosys or TCS for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  7. Should I join if selected in Wipro WASE program being a BCA 3rd year student?
  8. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme in TCS, Mahindra, Infosys and Wipro being a BBA final year student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Internship in IBM, Infosys, TCS, Syntel, Wipro, Tech Mahindra, HCL and L&T for MCA 3rd semester candidate?
  10. How to do internship in companies like IBM, Wipro, TCS and Infosys?
  11. Should I join and do M.Tech if WIPRO WASE is offering less salary than TCS?
  12. Can I get a job in Infosys, TCS, Wipro, IBM after passing 10th with 63%
  13. Which is better for me to join between MCA and Job in Wipro after completing BCA?
  14. Which is better to join among Wipro with M.Tech and TCS without Master's Degree?
  15. Eligibility to get job in Accenture, Tech Mahindra, TCS and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics?