27th February 2017, 04:24 PM
Qubetfela

Which course should I pursue after class 12th to become a Marine Engineer?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to join a Marine job so I want to know which course should I pursue after class 12th to become a Marine Engineer? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Steps to be taken to become a marine engineer after passing 12th?
  2. Can I pursue Marine Engineering from any College? Which Colleges in Indian offer Marine Engineering course and what is the eligibility criteria required for admission?
  3. How can I become a marine engineer if I have sight problems? What are the alternative requirement as a marine engineer? I have 70% in B.Tech mechanical
  4. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  5. Which courses to join after 12th to join Merchant Navy?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue Marine Engineering after completing class 10th?
  7. Am I eligible to become a Software Engineer after the completion of class 12th Commerce stream? Which course do I have to pursue?
  8. What should I do to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 10th?
  9. How to become a Marine engineer after passing 12th with 63%?
  10. What is the procedure to avail degree after becoming Chief Engineer Officer (Marine Engineer)?
  11. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to become a Marine Engineer? List of government colleges for this course?
  13. Eligibility criteria for LLB course after Marine engineering?
  14. Can I do Post Graduation in Marine Engineering after BE E&TC? Duration of course?
  15. Do I need to write an entrance exam for admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering even if I scored 65% marks in class 12th? -- [New]
  16. How can I get job in Ship after B.E. in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. How to do marine engineering after passing 12th?