9th April 2012, 11:24 PM
Which course should I take in engineering between EEE, ECE and Mechatronics? How much is the salary offered?
I have completed 12th plz advice me what course to take in engineering.
1)EEE 2)ECE 3)MECCHATRONICS kindly select any one in this depending upon scope in future and salary.... plz post with salary details for all(i.e)both for M.E and B.E....... |
18th April 2012, 09:51 PM
Re: Which course should I take in engineering between EEE, ECE and Mechatronics? How much is the salary offered?
The scope is good for ECE,the reason behind this is that ECE is a core branch providing the job opportunities in both govt. and private sectors.Having a handsome salary for ECEians starting from 2lacs.If you are recruited in an MNC you will have the package around 8lacs and more after having the experience of only 2years.
30th May 2012, 03:41 PM
Re: Which course should I take in engineering between EEE, ECE and Mechatronics? How much is the salary offered?
which is the best course in b.e eee or ece
11th May 2013, 03:13 PM
I am a biology student in 12th which course should i take in engineering EEE or ECE ?how much salary is offered for EEE and ECE ?and which is better for girls?kindly please help me
13th May 2013, 07:35 PM
please prefer me what course should i opt for engg i,e EEE, ECE ,CSE. please tell and send me mail on my mail [email protected]