29th January 2011, 09:25 PM
Chaitshi

Date of CPT online exam in 2011? How to register?

When will CPT 2011 online exam and how to fillup form?

4th February 2011, 11:25 AM
swati biswas

Default Re: Date of CPT online exam in 2011? How to register?

notification of June CPT 2011 online will be announced tentatively in the month of march. Kindly keep track of the announcements as registrations will be closed two months prior to the examination.
Best Wishes
4th February 2011, 11:42 AM
manyas

hey frnd.......

the next CPT online exam 2011 is most probably to be held in february 2011....

For steps to register online, you can view the below website:

http://cptonline.icai.org/

Thank you...

REgaRds:
Manya Sethi
^_^
4th February 2011, 11:43 AM
manyas

Smile Re: Date of CPT online exam in 2011? How to register?

hey frnd.......

Thank you...

REgaRds:
Manya Sethi
^_^
5th February 2011, 05:38 PM

i want to know the new changing rules of cpt and date of cpt june 2011
5th February 2011, 07:33 PM

sir, please tell me the cpt online exam in feb 2011&registration details.my mail i.d :[email protected]
7th February 2011, 10:30 AM

cpt online application form which date issued
7th February 2011, 11:51 AM

CAN I APPEAR IN ONLINE CPT EXAM HELD IN MARCH
7th February 2011, 08:16 PM

sir, please give me information of cpt online exam date of notification 2 my mail i.d: [email protected] so please send me when the notification comes send 2 my mail i.d mention above
7th February 2011, 08:21 PM
dinesh675

sir, please tell me the cpt online exam

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-cpt-online-exam-2011-how-register-79173.html#ixzz1DHixQuy9
11th February 2011, 11:11 PM

i want to know when is the next cpt online exam.. and please keep updating the latest changes which has been made.. please update to this e-mail address,[email protected]..
12th February 2011, 07:49 AM
G-rocks

Date of CPT online exam in 2011

12th February 2011, 08:08 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Date of CPT online exam in 2011? How to register?

Common Proficiency Test (CPT) is an entry Stage test for Chartered Accountancy Course.

Education eligibility:--

minimum 12 th pass or even graduates are too allowed..

CPT exam conducts twice a year..in the month of

1st JUNE

1st OCTOBER

and notification come before 2 months ..(There are rarely chances of change in dates.)

THE exam pattern consists of 4 hours of two papers and each of 2 hours..

Syllabus

session I

Section A consists of Fundamental of Accounting of 60 marks

Section B consists of Mercentalie Law of 40 marks.

session II

Section A consists of General Economics of 50 marks

Section B consists of Quantitative of 50 marks.
12th February 2011, 10:35 AM

sir, please tell me the date of ca-cpt online exam of feb and march 2011. my name is naveen pandey , cell no. 9289452001 , email id [email protected] . please tell me how to register and last date . plz tell as soon as you can
14th February 2011, 07:13 PM

LAST DATE REGISTRATION OF CPT ONLINE FOR MARCH'2011
16th February 2011, 10:45 AM

Are the dates for online examination march 2011 are declared? if yes then please can some1 let me know when is it held and the dates of registration?
16th February 2011, 10:52 AM
aalapi91

When the cpt online examination 2011 is held? are the dates delcared? and what dates are there for registration? please let me know as soon as possible.
16th February 2011, 11:38 AM

hi sir plzzz mujhko CPT online test ke information de do
17th February 2011, 02:28 PM

plz tell me online exam date of cpt in 2011[march /april 0
18th February 2011, 10:48 AM

hai,when the next cpt online exam vill be held pls reply as soon as possible.i have send many mails but no responce for that,
24th February 2011, 04:37 PM

plz sir/someone/whuever leme inform the date of CPT online exam goin 2 b held in march/april 2011........ plzz as soon as posible.....@[email protected]
30th March 2011, 08:48 AM
kapila Chaudhary

Dates for the online CPT exam have not announced yet.
However, dates for the exam in paper in pencil mode is 19th June 2011.

You can fill up the CPT 2011 examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 4th April, 2011 (10:00 hrs) to 25th April, 2011 (17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card.

Kapila
26th May 2011, 11:15 AM

sir, date of cpt online test...please reply me?
27th May 2011, 06:35 PM
npngpt

my friend cpt online exam are held in june and december every year and you can easily register by following registeration steps given in http://cptonline.icai.org/..
30th May 2011, 07:37 PM

HELLO SIR
PLZ INFORME ME THAT NOW WHEN ANOTHER ON LINE EXAM WILL BE HELD ?
AMD ALSO INFORM FOR WRITTEN TEST?
PLZ KINDLY RLY ON MY ID IS GIVEN BELOW : [email protected]
I M WAITING UR RLY.
GOD BLESS US
14th June 2011, 06:22 PM

when will cpt online exam held in 2011 and what is the date of registration?
26th June 2011, 12:35 PM

is there any online cpt exam in month of july....or september...if yes then please do send me details of it...............as soon as possible.
26th June 2011, 12:38 PM

is there any cpt online exam in the month of july or september 2011..if yes then do tell me the details about it...if possible then do send me details on my e.mail [email protected]
3rd July 2011, 03:40 PM

i want to know online exam for cpt in october or november in 2011
19th July 2011, 01:41 PM

when is the online exam for cpt after july2011.......plz reply me as soon as possible to me...
id:[email protected]
19th July 2011, 03:19 PM

sir plz tel me d date of cpt onl9 xam held in sept. 2011...
19th July 2011, 05:46 PM

i want to know date of registration for online cpt exam held in september 2011.
21st July 2011, 03:56 PM

good afternoon sir. i want to knw when cpt on line exam was held before upcoming december exam
23rd July 2011, 12:45 PM

sir how to fillup cpt online form for october 2011? when open the oneline registration form
25th July 2011, 11:24 PM

I HAVE GIVEN JUNE ATTEMPT THIS YEAR THAT IS 19TH JUNE 2011 AND I DISPROMOTED PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT ONLINE EXAMINATION
29th July 2011, 11:31 AM

I have given jun attempt this year that is 19 jun 2011 and i dispromoted please tell me about online examination.
29th July 2011, 02:03 PM

after June when is the online cpt exam before october please inform me sir on my email id [email protected] and wats the procedure to register for online exam tell me as soon as possible please
3rd August 2011, 02:27 PM

i having to say could tell us how to give exam to cpt on line ? . will you give any suggestion? as i have given cpt written exam four times and also wanted to give cpt on line exam . how to give cpt onlie exam in this year?
4th August 2011, 10:06 AM

what is in month of date next cpt onlinexam
5th August 2011, 11:40 AM

sir kindly inform me that when is the cpt online exam b4 december ..,when will be its date of registration starting ,and whether that new rule of individual marking and increase in negative marking is applicable in december or not......kindly send the details as soon as possible 2 the below mentioned e-mail [email protected]
5th August 2011, 06:37 PM

Angry Re: Date of CPT online exam in 2011? How to register?

Originally Posted by priyanka_swengg View Post
Common Proficiency Test (CPT) is an entry Stage test for Chartered Accountancy Course.

Education eligibility:--

minimum 12 th pass or even graduates are too allowed..

CPT exam conducts twice a year..in the month of

1st JUNE

1st OCTOBER

and notification come before 2 months ..(There are rarely chances of change in dates.)

THE exam pattern consists of 4 hours of two papers and each of 2 hours..

Syllabus

session I

Section A consists of Fundamental of Accounting of 60 marks

Section B consists of Mercentalie Law of 40 marks.

session II

Section A consists of General Economics of 50 marks

Section B consists of Quantitative of 50 marks.
june and octobers are the dates of registration not for cpt exams
11th August 2011, 04:21 PM

online cpt exam kab hai.....in2011 after september
Form submit k last date kya hai
12th August 2011, 11:10 AM

sir plese cpi online exam september 2011 what date send my mobile no. 9979489561
19th August 2011, 03:45 PM

sir what is the date for the upcoming online cpt exam...? please email me on [email protected]
14th October 2011, 06:00 PM

pls help me. I am new studant of cpt so .i not know about online ragistaion.
21st October 2011, 03:31 PM
Fraction Down

Basically,CPT Conducts Twice in year.in the June and October month.

This examination consist of :-1.>Accounting of 60 marks.

2.> Mercentalie Law of 40 marks.

3.>General Economics of 50 marks

4.>Quantitative Aptitude of 50 marks.

Friend i'm giving you some attachment i think it will helpful to you.

Best of luck.
File Type: pdf cpt.pdf(47.2 KB, 135 views)
File Type: pdf cpt part2.pdf(1.26 MB, 74 views)
File Type: pdf CPT-FAQ.pdf(61.7 KB, 59 views)