11th October 2016, 02:33 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate?

I am Gouri from Kerala. Now I am studying in 12th with Commerce group in State Board. I wish to do BCA after my 12th. Can I able to do this course? Is Science and Maths subject are necessary for BCA admission? What is the minimum percentage of mark required for BCA admission in 12th? Can I able to study BCA outside Kerala since I have taken Commerce?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study BCA if completed 12th without Computer Science? List of colleges in Kerala, scope and syllabus of BCA program?
  2. Eligibility to study BCA for a candidate who has secured 44% in 12th? List of colleges in Kerala?
  3. Can I study BCA if secured 47.5% in Maths of 12th? List of colleges, syllabus and job opportunities of BCA?
  4. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?
  5. Is it possible to get admission in BCA with 52% marsk in 12th?
  6. Is my 12th percentage enough to get admission in BCA course? -- [New]
  7. Eligibility for BCA and MCA without having maths as subject in 12th level?
  8. What's the eligibility criteria to pursue BCA course after 12th? List of the top colleges for the same?
  9. Can I study BCA with IT and without Maths in 12th? Is it necessary to study Science in 12th for further pursuing BCA?
  10. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which is better to study among BBA and BCA for a candidate who has secured 74% in 12th Commerce?
  12. Eligibility to study BCA for a candidate with 57% in 12th WBCHSE? List of reputed colleges in Kolkata?
  13. Can I pursue BCA course after completing Intermediate without Maths as a subject?