21st May 2011, 08:42 PM
Unregistered

Do I need domicile certificate if I was born in Mumbai and studied in Junior College in Mumbai?

I was born in Mumbai, Schooling in Mumbai and now Junior College in Mumbai. Do I need a domicile certificate?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any need for domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET exam?
  2. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  3. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  4. How can one apply for domicile of Maharashtra state?
  5. Procedure to get domicile of Maharashtra to study further in Mumbai for 10th student of Abu Dhabi?
  6. How to get domicile certificate of person born in the state of Maharashtra?
  7. Is Domicile certificate required for doing MMS from Mumbai university? She has done 10th std(CBSE) from Dubai
  8. Is it compulsory to have domicile certificate to take admission in Mumbai college?
  9. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  10. How to get the domicile certificate to apply for CET Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible to get domicile certificate for my son on the basis of ration card? -- [New]
  12. Will a student who is born in Mumbai and has studied from K.G. to VIIth in Mumbai and from VIIIth to XIIth overseas be eligible to appear for Maharashtra CET Engineering entrance as a domicile of Maharashtra?
  13. Is domicile certificate neceesary for taking admission in B.Tech degree with automobile engineering stream?
  14. Will I be eligible to appear in the Maharashtra CET(Engineering)? I have a domicile of Maharashtra
  15. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?