28th May 2017, 11:09 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility and compulsory subjects for Economics honors?

Which subjects are compulsory in economics honors and what is the criteria of 10+2 percentage and eligibility? Please, do tell me as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can we get through a good economic honors college without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the top 4 counting subjects in Economics Honors?
  3. Is B.Ed after economics honors a good option? I am an economics honors student
  4. Am I eligible to do B.A. Honors in Economics as per my subject combination?
  5. Can I pursue B.A Economics (Hons) in St.Xavier College, Ranchi after completion of 12th Class in Non-Maths background?
  6. Best course to choose after B.Sc. Economics Honors? Scope of this course in India?
  7. Is Maths compulsory in 12th for B.A economics exam
  8. Economics honors without mathematics is valueless?
  9. Criteria for admission in Economics Honors for science students? What are the compulsory students?
  10. In which colleges can I get Economics(Honors)? I have scored an aggregate of 95.5
  11. Is majors and honors in economics or sociology is same? Which one to take next after completion of graduation?
  12. Is Maths compulsory in 12th for economics honors?
  13. Is Mathematics compulsory to be in best of 4 subjects to study Economics Honours in Delhi University?
  14. Admission into Economics honors at St. Xaviers Kolkata after 62 in maths?
  15. Which Best Four of Five Subjects for BA Admission in Economics Honors at SRCC will be considered?
  16. What are the career opportunities available after doing B.A in Economics? Which is better between B.Com Honors and Economics Honors?
  17. Eligibility criteria required to apply for B.Com Honors? List of subjects followed in B.Com honors?
  18. In which college can I get after scoring 88 marks in Economics? Can I get admission for Economics honors? I have got 81.5% in best 4 subjects
29th May 2017, 02:56 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI