14th February 2016, 11:34 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for B.Ed from Sikkim Manipal University?

Well actually i am a Bcom graduate and i want to know the eligibility criteria for b.ed from sikkim Manipal University. When shall i apply for the Bed?

Related Questions:
  1. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  2. Which are the best courses and training institutes of Telecom Network in India?
  3. Required Eligibility criteria to do B.Ed course from Sikkim Manipal University? When to get admission for this course for the year 2012?
  4. Am I eligible for NET Exam having completed MA in Mass Communications and Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in MBA into Sikkim Manipal University
  6. Do any one want to take admission in Sikkim Manipal University, Punjab?
  7. Eligibility to do M.Phil and PhD in Sikkim Manipal University for distance MBA(Marketing) postgraduate? Total course fee?
  8. How can I get admission in M.Phil and Ph.D from Sikkim Manipal University in correspondence?
  9. Should I go for Sikkim Manipal or IGNOU?
  10. Is MCA course from Sikkim Manipal University valuable in terms of job prospective?
  11. Admission process for BCA course from Sikkim Manipal University? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to take admission for MCA in any AICTE approved college? What is the eligibility? Is Sikkim Manipal correspondence course equivalent to graduation?
  13. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of B.Sc in Multimedia and animation from Sikkim manipal university?
  14. Should I pursue MCA degree through correspondence from Sikkim Manipal University? I am 37 years old and graduate(B.Sc) working at private chemical company as a QC executive
  15. Can a student having 100 marks out of 240, get a seat in civil engineering stream for BE course at Sikkim Manipal University?
  16. Is Sikkim campus equally good like main campus of Manipal University?