23rd November 2011, 03:03 PM

Eligibility criteria to become a computer teacher in 12th and graduate level?

my name is gayatri dubey.i am currently pursuing 10+2.plese tell me,what is eligibility to become a computer teacher in 10+2 & graduate level.

1. Eligibility to become a computer teacher of 10+2 & graduate level? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the eligibility criteria for 9th to 12th level teacher in central school?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria for 9th to 12th level teacher in central school?
  4. Am I eligible to become a computer teacher in 12th level? I have completed MSc in Computer Science
  5. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying computer teacher TGT and PGT in central school?
  6. How to get Computer Teacher job at High school level?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for 9-12 level teacher in central school? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to give the GRE exam right after completion of 12th standard?
  9. Can I attempt the CTET exam in any post after passing bachelor degree with 48 marks and B.Ed with 72 marks?
  10. Can I apply for UPTET after scoring 54% in M.A Sanskrit and 49% in B.A and 1 year diploma in NTT?
  11. Can I fill the form of UPTET after completing DOEACC A Level? Minimum criteria for computer teacher?
  12. Best MCA colleges in India for NRi students?
  13. Eligibility criteria for doing JBT? Procedure to become a Government Teacher?
  14. Eligibility to become computer teacher in kerala state syllabus
  15. Can B.Ed/BTC students appear for UP TET?
  16. Can I become a Teacher of any private school, college or ITI institute if completed B.E. in CSE?
  17. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?
  18. Eligibility to apply in TRB Seniority recruitment for B.Sc and B.Ed(Computer Science) graduate? How to apply in Tamil Nadu Government for Computer Science Teacher under Defence quota?
7th December 2011, 03:29 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria to become a computer teacher in 12th and graduate level?

Hello Friend,
The minimum qualification one should possess to get a job as computer faculty in school and colleges is that of BCA or MCA. In some cases even Diploma from renowned institutes also makes one eligible. Also please note that the standards differ from institution to institution. In some school simply interviews are conducted for candidates to offer jobs and in some written and practical test are taken and on successful completion candidates are called for interviews.

14th December 2011, 05:01 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria to become a computer teacher in 12th and graduate level?

Hello Everybody,
I am Charles Vinoth from Tamilnadu, i am a B.E(computer Science) Graduate. am i eligible for computer teacher in schools..........
14th December 2011, 05:03 PM
charlesvinoth

Hello, I am Charles Vinoth from Tamilnadu. I am a B.E (Computer Science) graduate. Am I eligible for computer teacher in High Schools........
27th December 2011, 01:23 PM

Hi i have done pgdca in gujrat university. I am eligible computer teacher job in school in gujrat? Pls reply my id- [email protected]
27th December 2011, 01:29 PM
dinesh.chaudhari86

Hi i have done pgdca in gujrat university. I am eligible computer teacher job in school in gujrat? Pls reply my id- [email protected]
12th January 2012, 01:26 PM

i am somendra i want to be a computer teacher in secondary school plz reply me the minimum qualification for this job.
3rd February 2012, 12:45 PM

I have done B.Sc. B.Ed And PGDCA From BTEUP . I am eligible for computer teacher . [email protected]
16th February 2012, 02:47 PM

i am babu I have completed B.E. computer science.i am eligible computer instructor in school education or not pl reply.
24th March 2012, 10:21 PM

i am priyanka..i have done bca from techno india...im eligible for a computer teacher.....reply me .....
24th March 2012, 10:23 PM

im priyanka..i have done bca from techno india kolkata...i am eligible for a computer teacher...plz do reply...
26th March 2012, 01:35 PM
sargam.preet_87

i am sargam .i have done btech in computer science ,wanted to become a computer teacher in a school. i was thinking of doing B.Ed (regular) and M.Sc in computer science(correspondent from sikkim manipal university). wanted to know is am going in right direction or not?

sargam
28th March 2012, 11:46 AM

I am vandana jagtap , i have completed BSc (IT) i.e Bsc in information technology. Am i eligible for school level and what qualification is required for college level......
If i do MBA in computer system,will i be eligible for college level.
4th April 2012, 03:28 PM

I am completed M.sc computer science. Am i eligible for computer teacher.
Now i plan to study b.ed. is it usefull for my job..... pls reply to my mail id..
12th April 2012, 07:47 PM

hi I soumen jha compleated BTECH in Electronics & Communication Engineering. am i eligible to apply for school level computer teacher?
11th May 2012, 10:47 PM

Hi, i did doeacc A level and BA pass from DU(correspondence) can i am able to become a computer teacher of 10 2 in govt school?
5th February 2013, 05:34 PM

Hi I am AshoK Yadav I have cmplated PGDCA so i want to know i am Elegible to be goverment computer teacher in up pls reply [email protected]
11th June 2013, 06:09 PM

if i complete my mca by distant course,can i apply government computer teacher
4th December 2013, 01:52 PM

hai i am Murali i have complete B.Tech information technology.i am Eligible to be government computer science teacher?
4th December 2013, 01:54 PM

hai i am Murali i have complete B.Tech information technology.i am Eligible to be government computer science teacher?
20th February 2014, 04:12 PM

sir i am sivakumar i have complete b.com, m.sc(it),M.hill after complete this i am complete my b.ed and now i want to study b.sc computer science it's eligibil for TRB normal computer qualification or not. Please send me details [email protected]
8th April 2014, 11:20 PM

I am Ranjeet , i have completed MSc (IT) i.e Msc in information technology. Am i eligible or not eligible for school level 10+2 Please send me to my e-mail id [email protected]
thank
17th February 2018, 11:39 AM

I am Aarathy M. I have complete MCA. I wish to become a computer teacher. Is there required BEd for applying for SET exam?