23rd January 2012, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for BHEL exam? I am a 4th year student with electrical branch

i m 4 th year student with electrical branch plz tell me eligibility for bhel exams

Related Questions:
24th January 2012, 11:56 AM
ashwak8

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for BHEL exam? I am a 4th year student with electrical branch

The eligibility criteria is as follows
1. The person must be a engineering passed out
2. The person's age must not be above 30 years
there will be a relaxation of 3 to 5 years for sc, st , bc person's
3. The person mustbe a citizen of india

so, after your completion of b.tech you are eligible for the post
22nd March 2012, 11:06 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for BHEL exam? I am a 4th year student with electrical branch

are information technology(b.tech)students eligible to write BHEL?
30th March 2012, 04:02 PM
Unregistered

what ia the percetage in B.tech?
12th May 2012, 02:44 PM
Unregistered

Are there any jobs vacany in punjab state in bhel ?
15th May 2012, 01:22 AM
Unregistered

i am a student of electronics (core branch), 4th year, am i eligible for bhel exam?
25th July 2012, 11:22 AM
Unregistered

do u want percentage and no arrear of histry 4 bhel???
21st August 2012, 09:05 AM
Unregistered

i have no 60% in 10 2 but have in10 & b.tech can i eligible for appear bhel exam.
plz answer me, i am 1st in this site.
10th September 2012, 08:53 AM
Unregistered

how and when to write bhel exam?
23rd October 2012, 10:24 AM
Unregistered

if i get gate score well,will i have job in anu power sectors?
15th November 2012, 11:35 PM
exams1
Senior Member+

BHEL conducted written examination on the basis of Reasoning type questions and related to communication skills.

The paper pattern for BHEL entrance exams are -
Engineer Trainee (ET)
Supervisor trainee (ST) (Finance)
BHEL Diploma Holder Trainee in Electrical (EEE) / Electronics (ECE) / Mechanical / Civil Branch.