2nd July 2011, 02:22 AM
rashmi sharma055

Conditions of PSU exams for a 4th year student from Electrical Branch?

i am btech 4th year student from electrical branch and want to know about conditions of PSU exams.can you please snd me details?

Related Questions:
  1. Date of sale of PSU application forms? I am a student of 4th year in IT branch
  2. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  3. Which books should I refer for PSU exam while in Electrical 3rd year? Should I go for M.Tech or PSU?
  4. What is PSU? How can a B.Tech 4th year student from Electronics and Communication branch participate?
  5. Eligibility for PSUs recruitment by changing the branch through GATE and IES exams?
  6. Eligibility criteria for BHEL exam? I am a 4th year student with electrical branch -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can B.Tech 4th year students appear for PSU examination? What is the eligibility criteria to appear for PSU exam?
  8. Options for B.Tech ECE passed student in PSU? List of all PSU's for ECE department? When are these exams organized?
  9. Complete details about exams like IES and PSU? Are these both exams different from each other? When can I give the exams?
  10. Can I appear for PSU exam if I was detailed for 1 subject in 4th semester of B.E?
  11. How to apply for different PSU while in ECE 4th year?
  12. Syllabus for various PSU exams? Date of the notification?
  13. Procedure to apply for job in PSU for B.Tech(E&TC) 4th year student through GATE? Eligibility to apply for job? -- [New]
  14. AM I eligible for PSU's after scoring 59.6% in B.E Electrical?
  15. Am I eligible for PSU jobs being 19 years old 4th year B.Tech student?
  16. Exam pattern and syllabus for IAS exam? I am a 4th year electrical engineering student
  17. What is the syllabus for PSU exam? I am B.Tech 1st year student in Mechanical branch