27th November 2011, 02:24 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to pursue M.Phil in Physics from IGNOU or SMU?

Dear Sir,
I am a post graduate in Physics with 56.9% and passed in the year 1993. Now I wish to pursue M.Phil in Physics from IGNOU or Sikkim Manipal University. Please suggest the elgibility criteria in both these organizations and the mode of the selection process.

Regards,

Rajesh kapoor

Related Questions:
  1. Required Eligibility criteria to do M.Phil course in Distance Learning at IGNOU?
  2. Can I do M.Phil physics through IGNOU?
  3. Am I eligible for M.Phil/PhD? Good open universities other than IGNOU?
  4. Am I eligible to do pursue Ph.D with masters degree from IGNOU? -- [New]
  5. University offering distance M.Phil in Physics?
  6. Can I do B.Ed from IGNOU have 4 years of experience in teaching?
  7. How to apply for MSc Physics through IGNOU? Where are the centers in Kerala which are offering this course? What is the eligibility criteria behind this?
  8. Eligibility criteria to pursue M.S. in Computer Science from US having done Graduation and Post Graduation in Arts and MCA from IGNOU?
  9. Can I do B.Ed from IGNOU or any other universities from Uttarakhand if I am a experienced teacher already?
  10. When should I apply for part time M.Phil course?
  11. How to join Ph.D distance education after completing M.Phil History in Madurai MK university?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria to pursue MCA after doing BCA from SMU?
  13. What's the eligibility criteria, admission procedure and fee structure for doing MSW course from IGNOU(correspondence)?
  14. How to do Ph.D in distance or regular mode after doing M.A in English from Nagpur University?
  15. Does IGNOU offer M.Phil through correspondence? Procedure and the eligibility criteria?
  16. How to take admission in MSW course from IGNOU distance learning? What is the eligibility criteria for the same and the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]