9th June 2018, 01:24 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get 9th admission in any CBSE affiliated school for 14 years old candidate?

Hi Sir, I am 14 years of age and I want to get admission in 9th standard in any CBSE school. I am studying from State Board and I just want to know about that I am eligible to get admission in any CBSE affiliated school?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission for Class 10th in another CBSE affiliated school?
  2. What is the age criteria for getting admission in CBSE affiliated school for 9th standard in 2018?
  3. Is it possible to get admission in a different CBSE school after completion of 9th standard in a different CBSE school?
  4. Will I get admission in any CBSE affiliated school after passing 10th exam as a private CBSE candidate?
  5. Can I change my board from IGCSE to CBSE in grade 10th?
  6. How can I register for 10th standard in other CBSE school after completing 9th standard?
  7. Procedure to get admission in 9th CBSE in any school of Nagpur for a candidate who is pursuing 8th CBSE in Mysore?
  8. Age criteria to appear in 10th CBSE Board exam?
  9. Which school should I choose between CBSE affiliated school and State board affiliated school for further studies?
  10. Can I get admission in 10th CBSE after completion of 9th ICSE?
  11. Is it possible to get admission for 10th standard from one CBSE school to the other?
  12. Minimum age required for admission in 9th standard under CBSE school? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of CBSE affiliated Girls schools offering admission in 9th standard with Hostel facility around Kolkata?
  14. What is the difference between CBSE affiliated 12th exam result and the CBSE regular school 12th exam result?
  15. Admission in 9th standard at CBSE or ISC School for student studying in Abroad?
  16. Appearing in 10th CBSE board exams as a Private candidate is possible without admission in any CBSE school?