17th January 2012, 07:20 PM
preethiimani

What is the best way to prepare for APS round? How should we allocate time each day?

what s the best way to prepare for an aps round?
how should we allocate time each day?

13th May 2012, 02:03 AM
stlawrence

Default Re: What is the best way to prepare for APS round? How should we allocate time each day?

40, 0)"]Well it depends in which company you work and how much experience you have.

Some of the companies and the salary they provides to their freshers are iam providing
here.

INFOSYS:: 2 LAKH TO 3.25LAKH

TCS::2 LAKH TO 3.25LAKH

MICROSOFT:: 7 TO 7.8 LAKH .

COGNIGENT ::2 LAKH TO 3.25LAKH

TATA MOTORS :: 4 TO 4.5 LAKH

DEOLITES :: 3.75 TO 4 LAKH

SO generally the salary is around 3 to 4 lakh and it increases with experiences .

Dear friend the salary of a B.TECH engineer depends upon the following things..

1. The college of Institute from which you have pursued engineering.

2. Your overall performance in your semesters.

3. Your participation in extra curricular activites.

4. Your personality and communication skills.

If are having a good record in all the above things then you will definitely get a nice package.

Usually the minimum package of a B.TECH engineer is about 2.5 to 3 lacs per annum.

And you may get package as higher as about 30 lac per annum according to your ability.

see, now a days in India every year near about 5 lacks student becomes engineers.

so B.Tech level/standard/knowledge is not coming same.

it is varied man to man. so every engineers student do not have their desire jobs.

standard company or MNC company generally paid standard amount of salary to their engineers.

and some company paid minimum amount of salary.

some times they offers the salary, which is also not desired for the labor class worker.

but now a days, standard companies generally pay to freshers in between 3-5 lacks.

all the best.........
13th May 2012, 02:32 AM
edr_fdr

Default Re: What is the best way to prepare for APS round? How should we allocate time each day?

To pursue CA,
Following is the eligibility criteria:-
1. The candidate must have passed the 10+2 level from a recognized board.
2. The candidate who is a Commerce graduate should have 50% marks.
Non-commerce graduates without maths should have 55% marks.
Non-commerce graduates with Maths should have 60% marks.

The CA course has been divided into three stages.
Competency Professional Test (CPT)
Professional Competency Course (PCC)
Final Course
GOOD LUCk !!!!!!!!