26th April 2018, 09:10 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Master of Finance & Control for BCom(Banking & Finance) student?

I am interested to study Master of Finance and Control. I am a BCom student of Banking & Finance. So, after completing my BCom I am eligible to study MFC course or not? Kindly let me know about this immediately. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Scope and universities for Master of Finance & Control course(MFC)?
  2. Information about the course and entrance exam of Master of Finance & Control?
  3. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET-JRF in Management for Master of Finance & Control student?
  4. When the admission for Master of Finance & Control will be started in Aligarh Muslim University? Eligibility to get admission?
  5. How to get admission in MFC at Dehradun?
  6. Eligibility to study Diploma in Finance & Accounting on 10th basis?
  7. Procedure to do internship in BBA Finance from TVS Finance & Services Ltd, TCFC Finance Ltd, Gandhinagar Leasing & Finance Ltd and Muthoot Finance Ltd at Delhi?
  8. Eligibility to study Banking & Finance Diploma course for F.Y.B.Com student? Possibility to study this Diploma along with B.Com?
  9. Best course in between PG Diploma in Banking & Finance and MBA in Banking & Finance? Government institutions and their fees?
  10. Courses that can be done after completing BBI Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study Master of Applied Finance in University of Victoria University of Willington being a BBA(Finance) student?
  12. Detailed information about Master in Finance and Control course? Procedure of admission?
  13. Top universities for M.Com in Accounting & Finance in India
  14. Is master in finance and control(MFC) a good course for making a career in Finance
  15. Finance Internship for BCom(Banking & Finance) student in Chennai?
  16. Eligibility to study PhD(Finance) for MBA(Finance) student? -- [New]