31st December 2014, 01:08 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Diploma in Finance & Accounting on 10th basis?

Hello
I am a 10th passed student
I want to study diploma in Finance and Accountancy
I am right now in class 11.....
Pleas tell me can i eligible on my 10th certificate?
With Regards-
Vijay Sahni

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Accounting and Finance on 10th basis?
  2. Duration of Diploma in Bank & Finance or Diploma in Financial Accounting using tally?
  3. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Accounting and Finance through BMS degree after completing 12th Commerce?
  4. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Accounting and Finance at Mumbai?
  5. List of colleges offering correspondence diploma courses in Finance/Accounts/Taxation after MBA in Finance & HR. -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to get a job in Railway? I have completed my B.Com and diploma in Accounting and finance
  7. Diploma in Automobile after 10th standard with 35% marks and study gap of 4 years?
  8. Which has better career opportunities between BS(accounting & finance) or BBA?
  9. How can I relate Pastry Management with Accountancy if completed Diploma in Pastry Management & Accountancy?
  10. Is there any PG Diploma courses available in Accounting and Finance to get job in Banking sector for F.Y.B.Com student?
  11. How may I get a job in Railway? I've completed B.Com and diploma in accounting and finance from NIIT(Vasai)
  12. Can I get a job in Accounting field after doing MBA in finance? I have done diploma in Tally
  13. Is there any entrance exam available to study Master of Finance and Accounting in Bangalore University?
  14. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  15. Eligibility for Bank PO exams after B.Com & appearing a Diploma in Banking and Finance, age 33?