13th March 2011, 12:11 PM
archanarai86

Eligibility for UP B.Ed entrance exam for final year B.A student? Date of forms?

hey,
i'm in b.a final year nd i want to apply for b.ed 2011. so pls tell me that is i'm eligible for up b.ed entrance exam 2011. what is the last date of submission of up b.ed forms 2011 nd from where we get the form. pls reply me on my email id- [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Date of PSU entrance exam and date of sale of forms?
  2. Date of Mumbai B.Ed entrance exam? What is the last date for it?
  3. Date of PSU entrance exams for B.Tech EEE final years students? Date of sale of forms?
  4. When will the Airforce entrance exam be held? Where I will get the entrance exam forms? Am I eligible for this exam? I am a final year BCA student
  5. Eligibility criteria for BSNL JTO entrance exam? Can I apply for BSNL JTO entrance exam while in final year CSE department? What is the fees for general student?
  6. What is the date of issue of form of B.Ed? Last date of submission? What is the fee structure for B.Ed admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Eligibility and examination date for Air Traffic controller?
  8. Will there be any problem if I am not able to attend MD entrance exams after filling up the forms due to an accident? -- [New]
  9. When the application form of LEET will be released? Examination date of LEET?
  10. From where to get the Medical Exam application forms? Last date of submission of forms? Date of entrance tests?
  11. When to get forms for next AFCAT Exam? Last date to apply for this Exam?
  12. Date of B.Ed entrance exam from JNU? How to get the forms?
  13. How can I get job in cet bed in south mumbai?
  14. When the application form for MFC entrance exam will be issued by BHU? Syllabus and date of entrance exam? Is there any exemption for student of BHU?
  15. What is the eligibility for MCA entrance exam test? I am a student of BCA final year
  16. Government B.Ed entrance exam date? Where are the forms available?