30th April 2010, 09:30 AM
manishajoshi

Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.

how many vacancies their in income tax job? cn i gt the sample question paper for inspecter income tax ssc exam...? what is the date for entrance exam?

30th April 2010, 02:42 PM
edward
Top Answerer

Default Re: Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.

you can download the sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc from the following links :-

1)www.gjtutorial.com/.../staff-selection-commission-ssc-combined-graduate-level-exam-2010/
2)www.icbse.org/2010/.../ssc-combined-graduate-level-tier-i.html
3)upscportal.com/.../Paper/SSC-CPO-SI-Previous-Year-Model-Practice-Question-Paper-Solved

prepare well for the exams...........

7th May 2010, 03:35 PM

what is the eligibility for ssc-income tax inspector exam-2010.last date of filling the application form
10th May 2010, 08:51 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,
This is anand post graduate, this is the first time iam writing ssc combined graduate level examination on may 16. iwant to know is ther any negative marks for giving wrong answers. [email protected]
13th May 2010, 01:01 PM

There is no negative marking...cheers!!
14th May 2010, 02:59 AM
bond007

you can get the sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc. from the following sites :-

1)http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2010/02/staff-selection-commission-ssc-combined-graduate-level-exam-2010/
2)http://upscportal.com/civilservices/Paper/SSC-CPO-SI-Previous-Year-Model-Practice-Question-Paper-Solved

prepare well for the exam......

14th May 2010, 02:19 PM

please tell me abt exam date of income tax inspector of Delhi
2nd June 2010, 12:36 AM

please tell me abt exam date of income tax officer
7th June 2010, 01:27 AM

please tell me income tax inspector exam in 2010
19th June 2010, 06:23 PM

how to prepare for ssc income tax officer exam???????
26th June 2010, 07:58 PM

Can you tell me the up coming exam date of Income Tax Inspector of Manipur.
8th July 2010, 01:14 PM

sir please send the link of result ssc income tax officer post which exam held on 16-05-2010 .
my Email: [email protected]
13th July 2010, 03:48 PM

please inform my ssc tier-I exam result to [email protected] mobile:09949765801
14th July 2010, 05:11 PM
amit1057

For information regarding exam date, sample practice paper for
income tax inspector ssc you go through the
14th July 2010, 05:15 PM
amit1057

For information regarding exam date, sample practice paper for
income tax inspector ssc you go through the
20th July 2010, 09:59 AM

Main first time iti ka paper attemp karugi .kya main jan sakti hu ki ab paper ki date koun si hai
23rd July 2010, 02:11 PM
garg.satish0

Thumbs up Re: Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.

Main first time iti ka paper attemp karugi .kya main jan sakti hu ki ab paper ki date koun si hai
Hello ,

The entrance exam for it is expected to be held on 31st july and 1st of august and you have to pass this entrance test for your selection through the Staff Selection Commission.

Also you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria's to apply for it i.e. you need to be between 18 to 27 years of age and must be Graduate in any discipline from any recognised university as the minimum educational qualification ..

For further details visit http://www.ssc.nic.in

~Satish
23rd July 2010, 02:58 PM
trupti_9227

Hello ,

The entrance exam for it is expected to be held on 31st july and 1st of august and you have to pass this entrance test for your selection through the Staff Selection Commission.

Also you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria's to apply for it i.e. you need to be between 18 to 27 years of age and must be Graduate in any discipline from any recognised university as the minimum educational qualification ..

For further details visit http://www.ssc.nic.in

23rd July 2010, 03:08 PM
nillu

Thumbs up Re: Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.

Last year ssc income tax exam was held on 13th december. The forms were available for it in the month of october so keep watching employment newspaper in sep and oct. The minimum age required is 20 years and eligibility is graduation only.

Keep preparing well.
23rd July 2010, 05:34 PM
sharad3010

1)http://upscportal.com/civilservices/Paper/SSC-CPO-SI-Previous-Year-Model-Practice-Question-Paper-Solved

2)http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2010/02/staff-selection-commission-ssc-combined-graduate-level-exam-2010/

these are the two links which are helpful for you

good lck
23rd July 2010, 05:56 PM
raimant

Kindly give me a VAO Exam question Paper Models and also Last some years papers,..

RajaRaimant
23rd July 2010, 06:09 PM

the date of entrance exam of income tax inspector is 31st of july 2010 and 1st august 2010
and you need to pass this test for your selection through staff selection commision
23rd July 2010, 06:46 PM
sharad3010

Originally Posted by manishajoshi View Post
how many vacancies their in income tax job? cn i gt the sample question paper for inspecter income tax ssc exam...? what is the date for entrance exam?
each year number of vacancies change so u have to check site for it

sample papers u can get at the given links

1)www.icbse.org/2010/.../ssc-combined-graduate-level-tier-i.html
2)www.gjtutorial.com/.../staff-selection-commission-ssc-combined-graduate-level-exam-2010/

3)upscportal.com/.../Paper/SSC-CPO-SI-Previous-Year-Model-Practice-Question-Paper-Solved
10th August 2010, 12:19 PM

As you want to know about the Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.Then there is no any need of worry.
You can get it from the following websites,www.indiastudycircle.com
So just go and find the details on the given websites.
12th August 2010, 07:03 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE THE ENTERANCE EXAMS SUBJECTS OF INCOMETAX OFFICERS
12th August 2010, 07:17 PM

I WANT THE APPLICATION FORM OF INCOMETAX EXAMS
14th August 2010, 11:29 AM

when is upcoming ssb income tax officer graduate level exam??????????
15th August 2010, 05:53 PM

sir please give me ssc tier 2 exam question papers which were held on 31 july and 1 august 2010 .
20th August 2010, 10:46 AM

pls tell me in detail about income tax inspector as
I) qualification required
II) type of exam(objective or discriptive);
III) Date of exam and related important thing.
30th August 2010, 05:32 PM

my self deven solanki,muje chanana hai ke mumbai me kaha income tax inspector ki study hoti hai.or kaha centre hai.muje income tax officer banna hai toh me kya study karu plz reply
27th October 2010, 12:13 PM

Sir,could u tell me,when will be the upcoming income tax officer exam of karnataka.
22nd November 2010, 10:16 PM

I am willing to appear for the Combined Graduation level(Tier-ii) examination in 2011. I would like to know how long I will have to wait for the main examination (Income tax officers Examination) if I clear the former examination. I have completed my graduation in Bcom and have only a third class. Am I eligible to write the examination with that marks? I am writing my CA intermediate(PCC) exams after clearing my CA foundation exams(CPT) too. Can anyone guide me with the exact procedures to be an Income tax officer please? I am aged 24 now.
23rd November 2010, 12:13 AM
Sanjiv sharma

I am willing to appear for the Combined Graduation level(Tier-ii) examination in 2011. I would like to know how long I will have to wait for the main examination (Income tax officers Examination) if I clear the former examination. I have completed my graduation in Bcom and have only a third class. Am I eligible to write the examination with that marks? I am writing my CA intermediate(PCC) exams after clearing my CA foundation exams(CPT) too. Can anyone guide me with the exact procedures to be an Income tax officer please? I am aged 24 now.
For your kind information i want to tell you that staff selection commission conduct the combined graduate level examination every year for various types of reputed posts of ones liking. The notification for 2011 CGLE is still to come and is likely to be announced in the month of feb-march 2010. The exam will be held in two phases like tier1 and tier 2. Only those candidates are eligible for tier 2 exam who clear the tier 1 examination.
The minimum qualification required for this examination graduation from a recognized university or institution.
A person must be 18 year of age and not more than 27 year(25 for cpo). Age relaxation is given as per govt. rules.
keep viewing employment news or rojgar samachar for its advertisement. For more information please visit
http://www.ssc.nic.in
Have a good day
3rd December 2010, 09:14 PM

hello sir ,
I am neeraj pandey from Allahabad, send me resume,

CURRICULLUM %u2013 VITAE

NEERAJ PANDEY D73/1 G.T.B Nagar Kareli Allahabad.
Contact No.9936637110 ,8957798083
E-mail- neeraj¬[email protected]

CARRIER OBJECTIVE

To be involved in the work where I can utilize and sharpen my skills and looking for a challenging
environment that would provide me opportunities to contribute towards the growth of the organization.

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION

%u2022 10th pass from U.P Board
%u2022 12th pass from U.P Board
%u2022 B.Com pursuing.

PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION

%u2022 Diploma in PD(CAP) From F.TEC .
%u2022 Excel, M.S word,
%u2022 PhotoShop, Page Maker , Corel Draw

WORKING EXPERIENCE

%u2022 One year AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE.
%u2022 Vodafone Essar

HOBIES

%u2022 Listening Music, Watching Movie.

PERSONAL DETAILS

Father%u2019s Name : Ashok Kumar Pandey
Date of Birth : 05th Aug 1990
Language Known : Hindi & English
Marital Status : Single
Nationality : Indian

Date%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026.. Singnature

(NEERAJ PANDEY)
Place%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026
5th December 2010, 02:38 PM

sir please tell me when income tax inspector exam will be held in 2011?
7th December 2010, 06:12 PM

sir plz tel me the exam date of income tax oficer, i have submit the form but i couldn't recieve any exam date or admit card plz rply me on my mail [email protected] nd my contact no. is 9911966604,i m waitng for ur rply,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
8th December 2010, 10:33 AM
Supramani

Post Re: Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.

I am engineering student. I eligebel in incom tax enterns exm?
20th January 2011, 01:48 PM

sir/ Madam Please tel me the exam of Incometax officer.I am complete 10 2 Exam 1st division,I want to join Incometax.I am also submit you Please reply on my mail [email protected] I am wating for your reply............
21st January 2011, 04:57 PM
prtk.co

The date of this exam is not release yet .You can check the official website for latest updates.you can down load the sample paperr for this exam from the site below.

www.2dix.com/pdf-2010/sales-tax-officer-exam-paper-pdf.php
16th February 2011, 10:30 PM

hello sir/ma'm, i am persuing m.b.a. & i want to give income tax exam bt i dnt have ne idea... cn u plz guide me with regard to the exam.plz rply on my email-id vch is [email protected]
8th March 2011, 04:22 PM

hello sir ... pls send information income tax job..... computer operator... [email protected]
13th March 2011, 11:16 AM

i m student of b.com 3 yr. i want to know the procedure of becoming a income tax officer & which enterance exams i have to give n the last date for appearing in that exams.
regads
swati ramnani
22nd March 2011, 03:11 AM
amlendu

you can download the sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc from the following links :-

1)www.gjtutorial.com/.../staff-selection-commission-ssc-combined-graduate-level-exam-2010/
2)www.icbse.org/2010/.../ssc-combined-graduate-level-tier-i.html

prepare well for the exams..
thank
25th March 2011, 04:45 PM

can u inform me the exam date to [email protected] or sms to 9244566549
28th March 2011, 12:20 AM

I am a B.tech student, Can i aply for any of this post?? please tell me my id is [email protected]
6th April 2011, 03:49 PM

hi.. I am Ashish Ramani i have problem to how apper in income tax registration
9th April 2011, 02:56 PM

how much vacancy in combined graduate level post 2011 apr
22nd April 2011, 01:11 PM

i wrote my class 12 exam and i know that for income tax officer we have to have graduation . sir give some of your precious suggestion with in my three of degree how to prepare for income tax officer exam and please send me some good books name for this exam and i have done my 12 th in commerce.. thank u my email id [email protected]
7th May 2011, 01:56 AM

can anybody tell me from which site i can download sample paper of income tax oficer.
9th May 2011, 11:25 PM
VEERU_VIRENDR

Generally application forms are released in 1st week of february via official site of SSC-www.ssconline.nic.in
sorry, last date of form submission is over dated on 2nd march 2011
you can download free sample question papers of income tax exam via following the link-www.upscportal.com/.../paper/ssc-cpo-si-previous-year-model-practice-question-paper-solved.