5th February 2011, 07:38 PM
ajshanthi

Examination date of B.Ed. for session 2011 in Tamilnadu?

respected\ sir\madam

I want to know when B.ED exam will conducted in tamilnadu for this year (2011)

9th February 2011, 05:08 PM
kapila Chaudhary

Default Re: Examination date of B.Ed. for session 2011 in Tamilnadu?

Dear Student
For your information:
B.Ed Degree Examination May/June 2011
Last Date for submission of Examination application with fee to the University
without Penalty: 10.3.2011
with Penalty : 20.3.2011
For further details & to apply you can contact:
The Registrar
Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University
Lady Willingdon College Campus,
Kamarajar Salai, Chennai - 600 005.
Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91 - 44 - 28447304, Fax : +91-44-28447303
Kapila
13th February 2011, 07:29 PM

when will be the b.ed exam April or May or June
14th February 2011, 08:14 PM

when will be the B.ed exam 2010-2011
19th February 2011, 10:19 PM

It is on May but not sure of the exact time table.
21st February 2011, 08:00 PM

sir, may i know the exam time table for B.ed 2010-2011, is there any chance to come in the month of april?please reply to this.
23rd February 2011, 02:45 PM

Is there any chances that B.Ed exams to be preponed (from May-June to April) due to TN assmbly elections?

If someone can kindly clear me, it would be great help for me. Thanks.
27th February 2011, 08:14 PM

when is bed exam
1st March 2011, 11:50 AM

please give the B.Ed exam time table 2011
1st March 2011, 08:24 PM

When is the brt exam.
4th March 2011, 06:46 PM

when B.ed exam 2011.Please give the exact time table
4th March 2011, 06:49 PM

when B.Ed exam 2011.Please give time table.
5th March 2011, 09:13 AM

when is the b.ed exam
6th March 2011, 01:07 PM

Sir, may i know the time table for the B.Ed exams 2011.
6th March 2011, 07:56 PM

WHEN M.ED EXAM DATE? PLEASE GIVE TIME TABLE
8th March 2011, 09:21 PM

When Will the B. Ed., Exam Held? Please Give the Time Table?
Vanitha Ariyalur.
9th March 2011, 10:40 PM

sir. may i know thetime table for the b ed exams 2011
10th March 2011, 06:15 AM
lakshmiharathi.kota

Smile Re: Examination date of B.Ed. for session 2011 in Tamilnadu?

The Registrar
Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
10th March 2011, 09:35 AM
venkataprakash.v

sir. may i know thetime table for the b ed exams 2011
For Your information.
B.Ed/M.Ed degree Examination May/June 2011.
Last date for submission of Examination application with fee to the university.
Without Penalty : 10.3.11
with Penalty : 20.3.11
For More details,Visit the website : http://www.tnteu.in/
10th March 2011, 09:58 AM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF BED EXAM
10th March 2011, 10:04 AM

SIR MAY I KNOW THE EXACT TIMETABLE FOR B ED EXAM 2011
10th March 2011, 10:09 AM

sir, may i know the timetable for the b ed exams2011
11th March 2011, 08:18 AM

Kindly may i know the exact date of B.ed examination this year
11th March 2011, 08:48 PM

Tamilnadu B Ed exams are commencing from May 25, 2011. (Please refer daily Thanthi newspaper dt: 11/03/2011)
12th March 2011, 08:11 AM

When will be the B.ed exam for the batch 2011
13th March 2011, 07:35 PM

when will start the b.ed exam for batch 2011
14th March 2011, 03:11 PM

i need a time table for b.ed. 2001-12 examination date in tamil nadu
14th March 2011, 07:06 PM

May i Know the bed exam when will come?
15th March 2011, 12:16 AM

DAILY THANTHI ON 11--03-11 TIMETABLE DONT HAVE,When will start the b.ed exam for batch 2011

18th March 2011, 07:10 PM

sir,may i know the b.ed xam time table..

19th March 2011, 10:13 PM

b.ed exam 2011 time table please view
20th March 2011, 01:55 PM

b.ed exam 2011 time table
21st March 2011, 11:26 AM
PRIYAPONNAIAN

May I Know The Exam Time Table For M.Ed in 2011 Tamilnadu
22nd March 2011, 10:23 AM

sir please computer science question paper in bed
23rd March 2011, 06:20 PM

SIR MAY I KNOW ABOUT B.ED EXAM TIME TABLE
24th March 2011, 12:39 AM

Tamilnadu B Ed exams are commencing from May 25, 2011. (Please refer daily Thanthi newspaper dt: 11/03/2011)
WHY you people tell lie story daily thnathi ? its studies many people plan on this ...
24th March 2011, 12:41 PM

Every body looking for the B.ed exam time table .. but the govt is seems to be mum...... In Tamil nadu lot of women whose is currently pursuing B.ed course are going to get married in may - june since its a mugurtha matham they are badly need of the exam date to alter there wedding date .

I request the govt to consider and reveal the date as soon as possible .
26th March 2011, 07:27 PM

when b.ed exam pls tell exact timetable
26th March 2011, 10:32 PM

WHY you people tell lie story daily thnathi ? its studies many people plan on this ...
I think you missed to refer the relevant pages of DAILY THANTHI (on 11th March 2011).
However, if you are able to trace the old newspaper it might be of help.
Please don't blame others...Moreover, it is a platform we are using to help each other.
Thanks in advance for your understanding and please do not reply (with/without realizing the fact).
27th March 2011, 01:56 PM
amlendu

HIi,
The Registrar
Tamil Nadu, INDIA.

Thank
27th March 2011, 11:04 PM

Yes friends, i checked daily thanthi dated 3rd March 2011. B.Ed exam starts on 25th May 2011
28th March 2011, 05:44 PM

when is b.ed exam.and timetable of b.ed exam.
31st March 2011, 07:24 PM

when will be the exact be.d examination?
31st March 2011, 11:09 PM

when is b.ed exam.and timetable of b.ed exam. And i want modal Question Bank for All Subjects
2nd April 2011, 04:46 PM

when will be the bed exam for the year may 2011?
4th April 2011, 11:52 AM

dear sir, madam

when b.ed exam pls tell exact timetable
5th April 2011, 01:03 PM

pls do let us know the exam dates.
5th April 2011, 01:09 PM

I heard it is from May 25th
5th April 2011, 01:26 PM

I called the below phone number they are telling that due to election it is getting delayed for announcing the dates

The Controller of Examinations
Tamil Nadu, INDIA.
Phone: 91 - 44 - 28447305,
E-mail: [email protected]
7th April 2011, 04:01 PM

students are need the B.Ed Exam time Table . we r request the controller of Examiner to issue the needs of the studets plz..