22nd September 2011, 04:45 AM
Fee structure and Duration of Pilot course? Eligibility and Requirements for this course?
i am a B.Tech final year student with Computer Science Engineering as my faculty.I want to join Indian air force as a pilot.My age is 20yrs now.what is the admission criteria and what are the requirments.can i get the admission.what is the time period of the course,and what is the fee structure?
I will be thankful if anyone answers my question. |
29th October 2011, 12:51 AM
Re: Fee structure and Duration of Pilot course? Eligibility and Requirements for this course?
hello my name is bhargav panchal i like to fly in air & iam just going to finist my 12 scienc.....
what do i do? |
20th November 2011, 12:30 PM
Re: Fee structure and Duration of Pilot course? Eligibility and Requirements for this course?
what is the duration of iaf fighter pilot and how much is the training fee
19th January 2012, 12:55 PM
hai sir
my name raghu I want become pilot , my family pay nearly 20 lakhs For course after complete pilot course we get jobs r lies we want search for job. Some people are saying that in USA cheap pilot course when compare to India and better training Also. Please reply boss... My email raghu 388@gmail.com |
19th January 2012, 12:56 PM
hai sir
my name raghu I want become pilot , my family pay nearly 20 lakhs For course after complete pilot course we get jobs r lies we want search for job. Some people are saying that in USA cheap pilot course when compare to India and better training Also. Please reply boss... My email raghu 388@gmail.com |
13th March 2012, 05:55 PM
.I want to join Indian air force as a pilot.My age is 20yrs now.what is the admission criteria and what are the requirments.can i get the admission.what is the time period of the course,and what is the fee structure?
I will be thankful if anyone answers my question. Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/fee-structure-duration-pilot-course-eligibility-requirements-course-382870.html#ixzz1ozlAs8I4 |
20th June 2012, 06:10 PM
sir my name is vara prasad , my qualification is B-tech and MBA. I want to join in INDIAN air force as a pilot. My age is 23yrs now. What is the admission criteria and what are requirments, what is the time period of thde course and what is the fee structure? plz reply me.
My email id is "vara.k.prasad88@gmail.com" |
20th June 2012, 08:12 PM
To become a pilot firstly you have to get the students pilot license. For this you have to give an exam, You should pass class 10 to give this exam and your minimum age should be 16 yrs of old.
The exam is an objective written type exam which will test your mathematical knowledge about aircraft, engines and aerodynamics. The next stage is the private pilot license(PPL). This includes 60 hours of flying( 40 hours with instructors and 20 hours solo) along with which a written exam needs to be given. The exam will be conducted by the DGCA. To give this exam you have to minimum pass 10+2 exam with maths, physics and chemistry. Age should be between 18-30 years. The last stage is the commercial pilot license for which you need to know minimum 200 hours of flying. |
3rd September 2012, 12:13 PM
Now i have completed 12th std EMA MEANS VOCKANATIONAL GROUP NOW HOW CAN I
STUDY pilot in canada how we shoult show more intrest in exam are practila i want know |
31st May 2013, 09:37 AM
Hello sir my name is haris and my ambition is to become a pilot of Emirates B777-300er. So what should i do and where to choose the best institute. Please reply sir. My email id is harisemirates@yahoo.in
7th October 2014, 02:13 PM
hlo sir m gurkirat kaur from ambala city and want to knw the fees structure and duration fo course , at present m in 10 2 class with PCM . plz answr as soon as possible.
thank u |