16th April 2011, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

In which fields can I work in Electronics and Instrumentation outside India?

I am a student of electronics and instrumentation.i want to work outside india because i heard more jobs outside india for this.so which are the fields i can work outside india having more benifit?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope for Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Diploma in near furture?
  2. Scope of Electronics and Instrumentation in various fields? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What should I do to study GATE or CAT? I am studying B.E electronics and instrumentation engineering
  4. How to do internship in third year (B.Tech) in India in Electronics And Telecommunication?
  5. Best books to be referred for PSU? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation student
  6. How should I work in Shipping Sector? I have done Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
  7. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  8. List of universities which offer MS(Electronics) in India for B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) final year candidate?
  9. Biju Patnaik University of technology-B-Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation-Sixth Semester, Fiber Optics Instrumentation Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  10. Visvesvaraya Technological University B.E. Electronics & Communication Engineering Third Semester- Electronic Instrumentation Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  11. Names of the courses in engineering?
  12. What can I do after diploma in Electrical engineering?
  13. How to do training in Automation being Electronics Instrumentation & Control engineer?
  14. Can I do B.E after completion of diploma in Electrical? -- [New]
  15. How can I apply for 1 month Internship in Northern India being a B.E.(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) 3rd year student?