15th December 2012, 09:18 PM
Unregistered

Which are the good colleges for B.Com? I am a average student

I'm a average student 70-75% scorer n want to do b.com from a good institute in delhi is there any good collage for students like me?? And i do have maths.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a good choice for me to opt for MSW after completion of B.Com course?
  2. Which are the good colleges for B.Com? I am a average student
  3. Which are the good colleges with placements in Pune or out of Mumbai which I can join after B.Com?
  4. Any sufficient number of colleges in India compared to MBA colleges? What is the average package of top colleges?
  5. Can an average student have a good job opportunity after becoming Doctor? -- [New]
  6. Difference Between Top MBA Colleges and Average MBA Colleges based on Placements and Packages -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I go for B.Com after passing B.Com Hons
  8. How to take admission in an average college of DU for B.Com?
  9. Names of Engineering colleges in Bangalore, Pune, Mangalore and Mumbai in which an average student can get admission?
  10. Should I do M.Com or MBA in finance?
  11. List of courses can be done after completing 12th std from Commerce with IT? What's the future prospective for the same
  12. Which colleges are providing LLB course after B.Com? I have completed my B.Com
  13. Can I opt for B.Com course in DU being a Science student?
  14. Which are the good Arts Colleges in Chennai? Is there any coaching required to get into B.Com?
  15. Which course an average Commerce student can do after 12th?
  16. Which is the best career option for an average student who scored 50% in intermediate? Is mass communication a good course?
  17. Eligibility criteria to join MCA in Delhi University? Procedure to get admission for this?
  18. In which college can I get after scoring 363 in GATE with 1403 rank in Life Science Paper?
14th May 2014, 02:01 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++