16th August 2011, 09:33 PM
moumitadas

Government job in railways after passing IT? What exam to clear and what is the syllabus of the exam?

I completed my btech degree in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY.....i want a government job in Indian Railway as per my specialization...... what job may i get?what is the syllabus and which exam i have to clear?

Related Questions:
  1. What type of exam we need to clear for getting a government job in Railways?
  2. How to get a good job in Indian Railways after passing B.Tech 4 years
  3. Is it possible for me to get a government job in railways after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  4. From where could I get notified about the jobs in railways or government banks? What should I do to get a job?
  5. What can I do to get the government jobs being an commerce student?
  6. What is the procedure followed to get the government job? How to get the government job?
  7. What should I do to get a job in Indian Railways after scoring 60% aggregate in B.E ECE? Which exams do I have to clear
  8. Government job after B.Tech course in Bharat University?
  9. What is the syllabus followed for government job exams after completion of M.Pharmacy course?
  10. Government job in Railways after B.Sc (IT)? Any other Government jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which exam we need to clear for getting a government job in government hospital? -- [New]
  12. Can I get a government job after completion of D.Ed course?
  13. Am I eligible to get a government job in railways if I have one backlog?
  14. Career options in Railway after 12th Commerce?
  15. Chances of doing job in Railways as locomotive engineer after completing diploma in IT? What are the courses to be done to get job in private sectors?
  16. How much salary will be paid for me after completion of B.Tech from Allahabad University?
  17. How to get job in Railways with sports quota after passing 12th commerce? How to prepare and apply for exams?