2nd October 2011, 01:28 PM
singhpintu25

Gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer?

gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer

5th November 2011, 03:03 PM

Default Re: Gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer?

WHAT IS THE GROSS SALARY OF AN INCOMETAX INSPECTOR, IS IT MORE THAN A POSTAL INSPECTOR
5th November 2011, 04:05 PM

i want to know the starting salary of excise inspector
7th November 2011, 02:46 AM
samspat

7th November 2011, 07:13 PM

SALARY PACKAGE OF INCOME TAX OFFICER
13th November 2011, 12:24 PM

what is the monthly salary of sales tax inspector in pune?
3rd December 2011, 01:53 PM

how many hours do sub inspector and sales tax inspector work?
7th December 2011, 02:07 AM
praveenmeena

income tax and custom inspector get rs 30,000 per month
But very tuff to clear this exam....
30th December 2011, 02:33 PM

which is better income tax inspector or central excise inspector.
21st January 2012, 05:41 PM

I want to know the salary structure of Income Tax inspectors
21st February 2012, 01:19 AM

DOES EVERY YEAR COME COSTOM INSPECTOR FORM
21st March 2012, 09:14 PM
Anniket Bhandakkar

Post Re: Gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer?

what is the monthly salary of sales tax inspector in pune?
If u get job as Sales Tax Inspector in a Maharashtra through MPSC, then u will get a starting salary 9300-4300-34400, means u will appx. get 22,000/- per month...........
8th April 2012, 08:50 PM

what was the cutoff mark for general category ex-servicemen candidates for selection to the post of income tax inspector through ssc cgl 2012?
16th April 2012, 12:21 AM
monisha_sarabhai

Yes you can give Income Tax officer exam after graduation.Your age should not be not less than 18 yers and not greater than 27 years on the first July of the year of examination.

You need to fill the application form and send to the given address

Chief commisioner officer
chennai-1 && cca
No.121
Mahatma Gandhi Road
Chennai-600 034

Last date for sending application form is 01.03.2011

Selection::
Written exam
Interview

Written exam syllabus::

General Intelligence
General Awareness
General English
Arithemetic Ability

11th May 2012, 03:08 AM

income tax inspector gets the salary of rs 30000 and there are many facilities provided by the gov to them but it is difficult to clear the exam
17th May 2012, 10:15 PM

very easy exam 36700 per mth in delhi and at borders u will get 70000 to 1 lakh per mnth as ur share of extra income so forget about salary and just crack the exam
2nd July 2012, 12:33 PM

What is the facility provide by the government of an income tax inspector officer
11th July 2012, 02:25 PM

how many salary of income tax inspector ?
30th July 2012, 02:32 PM

i want to be an income tax inspector..so plz sugest me..
1st August 2012, 02:56 PM

I have cleared the tax assistant and also got the job in bank po..
What should I do. Which one is better for me and my future
21st August 2012, 03:28 PM

i want to know who earns more a income tax inspector or a central excise inspector
5th September 2012, 06:36 PM

ssc-group B inspector,s.b.i po>auditor,bank po>tax assistant>bank clerk
salary-bank po-~25000
tax assis~20000
2nd October 2012, 11:22 AM

what is post under cgl ssc?
8th October 2012, 04:47 PM
Lokeshthetopper

Dear aspirant,
At the start you can get around 25000 and after 3 or 4 years your salary will reach 35000.
It is a good job as per the salary.

You can get this job after clearing SC CGL.
With the help of qualifying marks in the SSC CGL you will get a call.

Age limit:
General : 18 to 27 years
OBC : 18 to 30 years
SC/ST : 18 to 32 years

Please do visit this website for your queries related to any entrance exam.
8th October 2012, 04:48 PM
Lokeshthetopper

Dear aspirant,
At the start you can get around 25000 and after 3 or 4 years your salary will reach 35000.
It is a good job as per the salary.

You can get this job after clearing SC CGL.
With the help of qualifying marks in the SSC CGL you will get a call.

Age limit:
General : 18 to 27 years
OBC : 18 to 30 years
SC/ST : 18 to 32 years

Please do visit this website for your queries related to any entrance exam.
11th October 2012, 05:15 PM

sir,when cgl2012 main result will come?
25th October 2012, 07:33 PM

Sir, i have completed tax consultancy diploma from Pune University, I have so much interest in Income Tax sector. I want to be an Income tax officer. what should I do? Please, suggest me. Which one is better for me?
18th November 2012, 09:31 PM

what is the new pattern for mains ssc
17th December 2012, 11:19 PM

salary for 4600 grade pay---in pay band 9300-34800 is..
12540 4600=17140 is basic salary. then DA is 72%of 17140=12340.HRA 20% to 30% of basic. TA and other allowances ...
basic da ta other allowances will be gross salary which will be> 30000
i m already working in 4600 grade pay.
all the best 4 u.
2nd January 2013, 11:21 PM

which one is better job inome tax inspector or inspector(examiner)
20th January 2013, 12:10 AM

right now i m pursuing my 3rd of graduation can i give ssc cgl xam for income tax officer?..............plz state
24th January 2013, 10:47 AM

what is the job nature of income tax officer .what r the career prospects
22nd February 2013, 12:53 AM

i have selected for the post of statistical investigator grade 2
i want to know gross monthly salary for this post in delhi ?
please tell me
22nd February 2013, 12:59 AM

i have selected for the post of statistical investigator grade 2.
i want to know about gross monthly salary of this post in delhi???
please
my email id:: [email protected]
2nd March 2013, 08:24 PM
MAKES 25

Talking Re: Gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer?

Originally Posted by singhpintu25 View Post
gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer

DEAR FRIEND,

GROSS SALARY OF INCOME TAX INSPECTOR APPROX 25000 TO 35000 HANDSOME SALARY IN PER MONTH.

10th March 2013, 02:13 AM

Does a income tax officer gets a govt. vichel
3rd April 2013, 06:35 PM

I AM EXCISE INSPECTOR IN GUJRAT SSC-2012 . KYA MERA TRANSFER DELHI HO SAKTA HAI.
14th April 2013, 12:46 AM

bank po aur excise inspector mein better kaun hai?
20th May 2013, 07:11 PM

At present income tax inspector is lucrative job rather than bank po and salary is more than that of bank po
25th May 2013, 11:25 AM

At present the future prospects in income tax inspector is better rather than in bank po
29th May 2013, 06:43 PM

Rs.38000 per motnh (gross salary). In metro cities , it is about Rs.40,000 per month
18th August 2013, 07:08 PM

Thumbs up Re: Gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer?

Its always better to join Tax Assistants job than any other bank P.O., cause after 1st promotion he became Senior Tax Assistant, who is whole and soul of any ward in assessment charge with grade pay equal to CBI sub inspector and postal Inspector, condition is you have to crack Income tax departmental exam, no doubt if go on clearing then u will retire no less than a Asst commissioner of Income Tax.
10th October 2013, 10:19 PM

current salary of excise inspector
19th October 2013, 12:57 AM

Is cbi sub inspector's job is better than income tax inspector?
11th December 2013, 04:04 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
salary package of income tax officer
22nd December 2013, 02:52 PM

Which is better bank po or ssc auditor
7th May 2014, 04:20 PM

I am appearing for SSC cgl 2014 ...by mistake by fathers name spelling is filled
wrong in SSC form ..will it create a problem after selection please guide me .....should I
17th May 2014, 11:58 AM

Smile Re: Gross salary of income tax inspector and excise officer?

right now i m pursuing my 3rd of graduation can i give ssc cgl xam for income tax officer?..............plz state

reply:- you can took this exam for your experience..& after graduation u will elligible..

all the best..
12th August 2014, 06:25 PM

I M FROM heryana state..how can i become an income tax officer which exam i have to giveen and the month n form for this exam.i m a post graguate.
2nd September 2014, 11:22 PM

sir, right now i am pursuing my 2nd year of gradution , should i give the exam on class 12 basis? or i should complete my graduation and then apply for the exam?