31st January 2018, 11:42 AM
Unregistered

Having Maths in Higher Secondary is compulsory to join NIFT or not? If not, what is the procedure to apply?

Respected Sir/Mam, I am a student of 11th commerce but I don't have maths. I will finish my 11th in March this year will start my 12th from 13th April. So, can I join National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) without maths after completion of my 12th? If yes, what is the procedure and how can I apply for it? Is there any entrance exam conducted bu NIFT? If yes, provide details of entrance exam also.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to join NIFT? Is Maths a compulsory subject for admission in NIFT?
  2. Procedure and entrance exams to join Military on Higher Secondary basis?
  3. Can we get admission in BCA without having Maths in Higher Secondary? Passing 12th from any stream will be fine?
  4. DASA scheme eligibility with Maths as non-credit subject? What are compulsory and options subjects in DASA scheme?
  5. Procedure to join Indian Army without Maths and with NCC C certificate?
  6. Which stream should I opt in Higher Secondary to appear in NIFT Entrance exam?
  7. Is it compulsory to have Maths in higher secondary class?
  8. Can I take admission in BCA without having Mathematics in Higher Secondary?
  9. Eligibility for IT field after scoring 54% marks in Higher secondary?
  10. Is Maths necessary in Higher Secondary for course in Animation and VFX? -- [New]
  11. Is maths ad a subject during HS compulsory to take economics as major
  12. Is Maths compulsory to get into NIFT? I have just entered 12th with science stream
  13. Is it possible to appear in Mathematics exam from NIOS Board if pursuing Higher Secondary Commerce from Tamil Nadu State Board?
  14. Is Mathematics compulsory for doing NIFT Course??
  15. Whether Maths is compulsory for Fashion Designing at NIFT or not?
  16. Whether having Mathematics at Higher Secondary is compulsory to pursue MCA or not?