16th January 2017, 07:24 PM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose in class 11th to join NIFT? Is Maths a compulsory subject for admission in NIFT?

Respected Sir, I want to pursue class 12th with Arts stream ad then I want to get admission in NIFT. Can I get admission in NIFT with Arts stream? If not then which stream should I choose in class 11th to join NIFT? Is Maths a compulsory subject for admission in NIFT? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do NIFT if I am a student of 11th class with commerce stream
  2. Which stream should I choose in class 12th to join NIFT in the future?
  3. What subject to choose after class 10 for career in Fashion Design at NIFT like colleges?
  4. Is Mathematics compulsory for doing NIFT Course??
  5. Is Maths compulsory to get into NIFT? I have just entered 12th with science stream
  6. Which subjects should I take in 11th and 12th? Fee structure for NIFT?
  7. Which subjects to choose in 11th for NIFT entrance exam? Is Mathematics compulsory for it?
  8. Minimum percentage required in 12th to appear for NIFT? Is maths subject compulsory for Fashion designing?
  9. Which subjects to choose in 12th for Fashion Designing? Qualification required for admission in NIFT?
  10. Final year student of BE eligible for fashion technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can a student take admission in NIFT Delhi after 12th? What's the syllabus and cut off marks for the same?
  12. Eligibility for NIFT 2017 session
  13. Should I join any coaching class to prepare for NIFT course along with 10th?
  14. What should I choose after 10th if my aim is to join NIFT? Do I need to apply for any coaching?
  15. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam of NIFT? How to take admission in NIFT? How much marks are needed to take admission in NIFT Delhi and NIFT Bangalore
  16. How to get admission in NIFT entrance exam? Names of the books for NIFT exam?