2nd February 2011, 09:39 AM
Unregistered

How to apply for Army with commerce background? Entrance exam?

I am a student of commerce stream and i want to an indian soldier give some information about this tropics i:e how to appply for the post,enterance exam etc.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Army with commerce background? Entrance exam?
  2. Can I do B.Com course being a BA student with Political Science as major?
  3. Can i become a Raw Agent without having Army background?
  4. Commerce stream student can join Indian Army after 12th? How to apply for it?
  5. MBA holder without Math background can apply for Actuary Common Entrance Exam?
  6. How to apply for admission in Army Institute of Mohali?
  7. What is the procedure for commerce background student? I have just cleared my 12th exam and interested in UPSC exam
  8. Will the red background on the photograph of AIPMT entrance exam cause any issue?
  9. Is MBA in Port and Shipping a good course for commerce background students? What are the job opportunities available after completing the course?
  10. What is the procedure followed for joining army school in 10th?
  11. Can i apply for Indian Army after pursuing commerce degree?
  12. Which option is suits on me MBA(IT+HR) or M.Sc IT through correspondence? I have done diploma in software engineering from NIIT and graduation in B.Sc IT through correspondence
  13. PG course in NIFT with commerce background? How to prepare and apply? Issues without vast knowledge in Fashion?
  14. How can I join Indian Army if completed B.Com being a 24 years old candidate?
  15. Is there any entrance exam available to join Indian Army for 28 years old BMS graduate?
  16. What are the qualifications required for Officer's post in Indian Army with commerce background? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can a Commerce stream student apply for NDA? -- [New]
  18. Best colleges for BCA for commerce background? I am a student of class 12th commerce
2nd February 2011, 11:25 PM