2nd March 2013, 12:40 AM
Unregistered

How to become an Agriculture officer after 12th science?

pls tell m how to become an agriculture officer after 12th sci pls rply me pls on
[email protected] pls
& tell m is there any entrance exam

24th March 2014, 06:32 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become an Agriculture officer after 12th science?

i am a student of class 12th.i want to join in agriculture..plz tell me details of it
24th March 2014, 06:45 AM
Unregistered

I am a student of class 12th..i want to become an agriculture officer..please tell me in details about it
25th December 2015, 07:22 PM
Unregistered

Now i an in 11th i want to become an agriculture officer for that what i want to do if i wright entrance how much % i want to score?
4th June 2017, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Which are the fields in bsc agri and what are the jobs offered to per field and what to work and which is the salary?
10th April 2018, 08:13 PM
Unregistered

I want to apply course in agriculture but yet I haven't written any of entrance exam so ,is it necessary to write entrance exam for applying this course after 12th?
12th April 2018, 11:15 PM
sampathkumar29
Senior Member+++++

You cannot become agriculture Officer based on your 12th qualification because the eligibility required is a graduation level degree. The full details are given below.

- The educational qualification required is a graduation level degree in agricultural science/ veterinary/ fishers/ dairy horticulture or any related stream from any recognised university.
- The age limit should be between 21 - 30 years.
- There is age relaxation for reservation candidates based on the government rules.

So, after completing your 12th class go for bachelors level degree in agricultural science/ veterinary or any related course from any recognised university.
12th April 2018, 11:20 PM
Unregistered