13th October 2012, 01:18 AM
virat soni

How to become a deputy commissioner if I am a student of graduation?

hey my name is virat soni
i am a student of graduation. i want to become a deputy commissioner. can u tell me what i become do.
and more question which post is more good deputy commissioner or district magistrate.
please tell me

thanks

22nd December 2012, 07:49 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a deputy commissioner if I am a student of graduation?

hi my self shubhi i want to become a d.c.because i want in india their is no corruption and evils and many others things so that people live very comfortably thanks to give attention on me
18th January 2013, 10:04 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a deputy commissioner if I am a student of graduation?

i want to become a deputy police commissioner in haryana. can you please tell me that what are the qualification and eligibility for it.
20th April 2013, 04:13 PM
Unregistered

what qualification is needed to attain a DC
23rd April 2013, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

i m a student of arts graduation. and i want to beD.C . would u pls tel mee .what i have to do for that.????
2nd May 2013, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

If i am graduate how can applying it...? And tell me steaply procedure about it nd qualification
4th May 2013, 03:06 PM
Unregistered

hi i am a student of 9th class and i want to become a deputy commisionar so plese tell me what kind of education ido
5th May 2013, 11:55 PM
Unregistered

Haw to become a dcp
Plz tell me about a dcp's hoby [email protected]
14th May 2013, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

Hello sir/mam....

I want to become d.c plzzz can u tell me procedure ...plzzzz help me...I'll very thankful of u...
22nd May 2013, 02:58 PM
Unregistered

Respected Sir/Madam,
i am Sunil Sharma From District Shimla (H.P.). i m a student of arts graduation. i want to become a Deputy Commissioner (D.C.). What i have to do for that.????
2nd June 2013, 11:45 PM
Unregistered