16th March 2012, 06:35 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering

Sir, I am a Student of Mechanical Engineering 3rd year. I want to do summer Training in BHEL Haridwar. So how can I apply?
pls give me response at email [email protected]

Thank You Sir!

27th May 2012, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering

sir ,i m the student of mechanical enggineering 2nd yr.i want to do summer training in BHEL HARIDWAR.so how can i apply .pls give me response on my email id [email protected].
thank you sir
11th June 2012, 01:14 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering

hello sir........
i am student of ec 3rd year , i want to summer traning in BHEL Haridwar so how can i apply plz give me reply.my email id is [email protected]
22nd June 2012, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

HELLO SIR.......
I AM SYUDENT OF SECOND YEAR (THIRD SEM)OF ELECTRICAL AND I WANT TO DO SUMMER TRANING IN BHEL SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE .
MY e-mail id [email protected]
1st July 2012, 03:41 PM
Unregistered

Sir This is Ajay kumar second year student of electrical branch i would like do summer training program from BHEL Delhi or Varanasi So please tell me whole procedure for summer training program,

My emai ID is: [email protected]
27th August 2012, 09:34 PM
Unregistered

hello sir.........
i am a student of 2nd year (THIRD SEM) of electronics and instrumentation branch. i want to do summer traning in BHEL. so please tell me the procedure.

my email id is: [email protected]
5th February 2013, 06:05 PM
Unregistered

sir ,i m the student of mechanical enggineering 3rd yr.i want to do summer training in BHEL HARIDWAR.so how can i apply .pls give me response on my email id [email protected]. thank you sir
10th February 2013, 09:07 PM
Unregistered