25th August 2013, 01:14 PM
Unregistered

How can I become a Lawyer? I am a 9th standard student

iam a 9th standard student. my ambition is to become a lawyer. for that what i have to do?after my 10th which group i have to choose?

11th March 2014, 01:14 PM
ChakrabortyP
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How can I become a Lawyer? I am a 9th standard student

Law is a promising career option for the current generation. You need to complete the class 12 for seeking admission in the esteemed institutes for LLB. Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) conducted by the CLAT Committee. You should score minimum 50% marks in aggregate in class 12. CLAT test will have a paper of 90 minutes containing 150 questions from the following sections English: 35 questions, General Knowledge/Current Affairs: 35 questions, Mathematics: 10 questions, Legal Aptitude: 35 questions, Logical Reasoning: 35 questions.

21st March 2016, 03:32 PM
Unregistered

I want to become a lawyer but please tell me what stream should i take after 10th?

6th November 2017, 07:10 AM
Unregistered

I am reading class 10th so how can I become a lawyer? What I do after 10th to become a lawyer? Give me steps to become a lawyer ?

6th November 2017, 11:38 PM
Member+

Smile Re: How can I become a Lawyer? I am a 9th standard student