13th August 2013, 04:12 PM
Unregistered

How can I do B.Ed in Punjabi University? I am a student of B.A final year

Hello ,i am a student of b.a final year ,after that i want to do B.Ed in punjabi university but i have no literature subject so how can i get admission in punjabi university in B.Ed???

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus of B.A Final Punjabi University?
  2. How can I join Punjabi University after completing M.A?
  3. What is the syllabus of B.A final year punjabi university
  4. What is the syllabus of Punjabi Literature of B.A final year for Private candidates
  5. How can I get admission in Punjabi University Patiala or Punjab University Chandigarh for MA degree with history stream?
  6. How may I join Punjabi university engineering course through lateral entry? What percentage of marks is required in CSE diploma for the same?
  7. From which universities can I do M.Pharma after doing B.Pharma course? Information about Punjabi University, Patiala University for doing M.Pharma?
  8. What is the syllabus for punjabi elective of B.A final year for Private candidates
  9. How to get admission for M.Tech CSE in the institutes like Punjab University, Thapar Univerisity, Punjabi University or PEC?
  10. How to prepare for IAS with optional subjects Punjabi and Chemistry. I'm a first year engineering student at IIT
  11. How to do M.Phil from university through correspondence after qualifying M.A B.ed with SSD/Punjabi? Which university is offering M.Phil in correspondence? -- [New]
  12. What is the syllabus of B.A final year in Punjab University History and English
  13. How may I join M.Phil program in Punjabi from Punjab university in Patiala after completing post graduation in Punjabi?
  14. Can a B.Com final year student change his University continuing the course? I am in Garhwal University
  15. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders? -- [Most Discussed]