28th February 2013, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission in IIT after completing 10th? I have completed diploma in mechanical with 80%

Sir,After completed my 10th ,I hv complete my diploma in mech with 80%, can i take admission in IIT, Plz tell me, my email id is [email protected], plz tell me

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  2. Can I get admission for IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical engineering on the basis of 10th standard
  3. Can I get admission in IITs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  4. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  5. Admission to B.Tech from IIT in 2nd year after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  6. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical? I am studying diploma in governmet polytechnic Karad -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible to get seat in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical? -- [New]
  8. Can I get admission in IIT after completing diploma in polytechnic mechanical
  9. Can I get admission in IIT B.E B.Tech in 2nd year after passing 10th class by Punjab Board and while pursuing diploma in 6th semester upto 70% in mechanical engineering in LPU?
  10. Procedure for admission in B.E after completing diploma in Mechanical?
  11. Can I get admission in IIT or any top mechanical college in India after completing mechanical engineering diploma?
  12. Can I get admission in Mechanical Diploma in 2nd year after completing I.T.I?
  13. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  14. Can I take admission in IIT in Aeronautics or Aerospace after pursuing B.E in Mechanical? What is the procedure?
  15. How to get admission in IIT after studying in diploma mechanical?
  16. Can I get direct admission in IIT college after completing diploma?