13th August 2013, 03:59 PM

How can I get admission in Punjab University Patiala for bachelor of education without literature subject?

How can i get admission in punjabi university patiala for bechlor of education(B.Ed) without any litrature subject ?????

1. How can I get admission in Punjabi University Patiala for bachelor of education
  2. List of colleges of DU offering courses in commerce, Science and Humanities?
  3. How can I get admission in Punjabi University Patiala or Punjab University Chandigarh for MA degree with history stream?
  4. How to do LLB through distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How may I join the BA course offered by Punjab University in Patiala?
  6. How may I get admission in Punjab university, Chandigarh or Punjabi university, Patiala for M.Tech?
  7. B.Ed.(correspondence) or M.A. (correspondence) Which one would be better from job point of view? -- [New]
  8. Best colleges for MBA in Jaipur and Punjab? How to get admission into Patiala University?
  9. How to do LLM in distance mode after completing LLB from Patiala University
  10. How to get admission in LLB after passing BB from Punjabi University Patiala?
  11. How to get admission in M.Phil at Punjab University? I have done M.A in Music Vocal from Punjab University Patiala
  12. How to take admission in Punjab university, Patiala after doing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim
  13. Is Punjab University, Patiala offering bachelor in science for microbial and food technology
  14. How to take admission for MCA correspondence in Punjab University Chandigarh?
  15. Which course should I choose after completing B.Tech from Patiala?
  16. Details of the government colleges offering MSc Anatomy course? I have scored 70% marks
  17. How to get admission in Thapar University Patiala?
  18. Does Punjab University Patiala conduct its own test for MBA? When will it be held? Date of announcement of the sale of prospectus?
18th June 2014, 11:17 PM

Default Re: How can I get admission in Punjab University Patiala for bachelor of education without literature subject?

Dear sir/mam mane sikkim ellim univ mein ba pass kkeya hai.kya mein punjab uuniv mein ma mein admssion lai sakti hu......plz let me know..