20th July 2012, 08:38 PM
Unregistered

How can I get winter internship? I am a student of Metallurgy and Material Engineering 2nd year in VNIT Nagpur

Sir I'm student of metallurgy and material engineerring 2nd year VNIT nagpur .How I can get winter internship and which will be good to joint?

Related Questions:
  1. List of the companies offering Summer Internship programme for B.Tech Metallurgy and Materials Engineering 2nd year student?
  2. Can I get admission to 2nd year engineering in VNIT Nagpur? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to apply for internship or training in TATA MOTORS?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL and Tata Steel for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 2nd year student?
  5. Possibility to study B.Tech in Mining Engineering at VNIT, Nagpur for Diploma student?
  6. Are there any core companies in Nagpur?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in ISRO for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 3rd year student?
  8. How to be a SP after passing Metallurgy engineering?
  9. How can I apply for Summer/Winter Internship in SAIL-Bokaro being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  10. How to apply for Winter internships when doing 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to do winter internship from Tata Steel, Bokaro?
  12. How to do internship from Nagpur after completing 2nd year Mechanical Engineering? Companies from where I can do internship?
  13. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  14. How to do summer training from DRDO? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student form VNIT Nagpur
  15. How to take admission in VNIT Nagpur after passing diploma in 2nd year? Date of sale of forms of LEET form in Maharashtra?
  16. Information regarding the internship that I can apply for after completing B.Tech Civil? Which companies are offering internship for a period of 2 months?