13th September 2011, 03:22 PM

How can I join Indian Army in Direct Methods?

hai , my name is rohith. iam waiting 4 my 10+2 result.How can i join indian army in direct methods

1st November 2011, 01:44 AM

Default Re: How can I join Indian Army in Direct Methods?

For joining INDIAN ARMY after 12th their is two ways.
1. through NDA:- NDA exam is conducted by the UPSC twice in a year
in which you have to face written exam

2. for direct entry:- if you are the student of non medical and you get above 75% in board exam then you give SSB interview directly without written exam.

good luck!
9th November 2011, 11:59 PM
swapan100

there is no direct method to join Indian army .
because this is the armed force .
so until they are checked that you are fit from al lside you can't be recruited.
so best of luck.
21st May 2013, 06:10 PM

In the indian army any benifits for n.c.c
1st August 2013, 06:10 PM

I want to join in TA brigade of the Indian army and as per advertisement in the website, will be submitted the form in Nov-dec-13 batch.
But i want know about any direct recruitment for specialized professional as a TA officer.
Please guide me for direct recruitment in the TA like as sportsmen%u2019s. I have 8 year experience in industrial fire services at manager level and want to join TA.
my mail id is - [email protected]
11th May 2014, 01:43 PM

Sir i want to join indian army...i m persuing b.com finaly year....how can i join directly indian army or air forcr or navy without written exam.
13th January 2015, 08:38 AM

Sir l am 17.5 Year old .mere intermediate me 69.4% no.hai.mail army join karana chahata hu please guidence me
15th September 2017, 08:35 AM

I have fail in the written examination in last army recruitment so in the next recruitment do I have chance to get selected in the Indian army