5th December 2016, 10:43 AM
pravidarya

How can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I am interested in pursuing Hotel Management course. I want to know how can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing class 12th? Please tell me the whole procedure of admission.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to pursue Hotel Management course? Can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing Graduation with B.Com?
  2. What is the procedure to apply for Hotel Management course after completing class 12th (Science)? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc in Hotel Management after completing Diploma in ECE?
  4. Can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the total fee of Hotel Management course?
  5. Can I join hotel management course without intermediate exams?
  6. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  7. Can I pursue MBA in Hotel Management after completing my Graduation with BA course? What is the duration of MBA in Hotel Management? -- [New]
  8. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?
  9. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to pursue hotel management if my daughter has passed 10th class in Hyderabad? Can I join in any hotel management course after 10th?
  11. Which stream should I choose after class 10th for pursuing Hotel Management course?
  12. Whether I will get a good job after completing 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management or I have to pursue Higher studies?
  13. Can I pursue Hotel Management after passing class 10th?
  14. Which stream should I choose in 10+2 for pursuing Hotel Management?
  15. Can I get admission in Abhi Institute of Hotel Management after scoring 26% marks in class 12th (NIOS)?