1st January 2013, 11:48 AM
Unregistered

How to start preparation for civils exam? I am a 2nd year engineering student

i am engg second year student when i have to start preparation for civil's exams

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  2. How to start preparation for Civil Exam being a candidate having completed B.Tech course?
  3. How to start preparation for Civils? I am studying final year
  4. How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  5. How to start preparation for CDS exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  6. How to start the preparation for LEET exam? I am a student of diploma 2nd year ECE
  7. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  8. Can I get admission in IIT for M.Tech I am a 2nd year student
  9. How to prepare for IAS exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? When to start preparing?
  10. How should I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a civil engineering student of 2nd year -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to prepare for Civils Exam being a student pursuing 1st year of Intermediate?
  12. Is it right time for me to start preparation for Civils being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course?
  13. How should i start preparation for GPSC? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  14. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Procedure for admission in M.E after 2nd year EC engineering? When can I start the preparation?
  16. Should I start preparation for GATE being a B.E. 2nd year student? Is it a barrier if having backlog in B.E. 1st year? -- [New]
  17. Where should I start preparation for MS being a candidate of 2nd year B.Tech of PTU?
  18. Shall I start GATE preparation from 2nd year of engineering?
20th January 2013, 01:04 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++