23rd January 2013, 04:30 PM
saraangel1994

How to appear for GATE examination? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student

Hello Sir, I am a second year electrical engineering student. I want to appear in gate examination. Please tell me tips to prepare for gate and the names of the standard books for prepration.

Related Questions:
  1. Books to be referred fro GATE? I am a student of 2nd year electrical engineering
  2. How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  3. Previous 5 year papers of GATE with solution (Electrical Engineering)?
  4. List of top companies for summer training for B.Tech(Electrical engineering) 2nd year student?
  5. How to prepare for GATE while in 2nd year Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Books to be referred for electrical engineering? I am pursuing B.E in electrical engineering
  7. What are the strategies to prepare for GATE Electrical entrance exam?
  8. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at PEC through LEET being a diploma student in Electrical Engineering? Examination date and syllabus of LEET?
  9. Should I start preparation for GATE being a B.E. 2nd year student? Is it a barrier if having backlog in B.E. 1st year?
  10. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a final year electrical engineering student
  11. Shall I start GATE preparation from 2nd year of engineering?
  12. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?
  13. Internships for Electrical Engineers near Mumbai or Nasik
  14. How to do summer training from Kolkata? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  15. What should be my first step towards IAS preparation? I am 2nd year electrical engineering student
  16. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student? -- [New]
  17. How many years will M.Tech take to complete? -- [Most Discussed]