6th October 2012, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

How to become an IAS officer after passing electrical engineering? How to start preparation for UPSC entrance

Sir,i am a student of electrical engineering in 1 year &i want to become a n IAS officer so what can I do for preparation& what kind of preparation I wii do? Also tell me how can I prepare for upsc entrance exam? My name is Kaushal chhatriwala.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the percentage required for UPSC entrance exam?
  2. How to become IAS official after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in electrical and electronics engineering? Study material for preparation?
  3. How to become an IAS officer after Engineering (ECE)? how to prepare and subjects to study? Is it necessary to join IAS academy to prepare? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to become an IAS officer? What are the requirements? What is the proper age to start the preparation?
  5. How to become an IAS officer while pursuing B.E? What kind of preparation is required?
  6. How to become an IAS officer after doing electrical engineering
  7. How to start IAS preparation after completing engineering in computer science?
  8. What type of preparation is to be carried out to become an IAS officer/
  9. How to start preparation to become an IAS officer?
  10. How to be an IAS officer? I am a 12th science student
  11. How to start preparation for UPSC examination(IAS)?
  12. How to start preparation for IAS exam while pursuing CSE?
  13. What should be my first step towards IAS preparation? I am 2nd year electrical engineering student
  14. How to start preparation for UPSC IAS? I am a student of BSc 1st year
  15. Can I start preparation to become an IPS Officer pursuing Engineering in ECE stream?
  16. Detailed procedure and tips for preparation of UPSC exam for B.Sc(Computer Science) student? -- [New]