26th April 2016, 02:25 PM
Unregistered

How can I switch to a different college in Pune from Rajasthan?

Sir,
Kindly let me know The procedure for transferring the college to the different university in different state.
I am studying B-Tech CSE 4th sem.(2nd year) in maharishi arvind college Jaipur under rajasthan technical university and after completing my semester I want to switch the college in pune,Maharashtra due to some medical reason in 5th sem. (3rd Year) if possible. Kindly guide as how to proceed

Thank you.
Ayush Gupta. Mob. 9812818818. [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Best Colleges in Pune and Rajasthan offering Interior Designing?
  2. Which colleges can I get after scoring 17628 rank in RPMT, 373 percentile?
  3. Can i switch to Pune University after 1st year B.Com from Nagpur University?
  4. Which college should I join for 5 years law course between DES Pune and CNLU?
  5. Best college which offer M.Sc in Rajasthan
  6. How to take admission in Pune B.Tech college after completing 3 years diploma in electrical branch from board of technical education Rajasthan
  7. Colleges which I should prefer in Pune, Delhi, Bangalore and Rajasthan after scoring 139786 in AIEEE under OBC quota?
  8. List of engineering colleges where I can get admission after scoring 145 in MHT CET?
  9. List of Marine engineering colleges in Pune for Diploma in Mechanical engineering student?
  10. Best college in Pune for doing engineering after 12th?
  11. Where should I do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering after completing my J.E in Automobile Engineering?
  12. Colleges in Rajasthan for doing Ph.D in HR?
  13. Courses to study in India for B.Pharmacy graduate?
  14. Admission in MBM college of Rajasthan after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Haryana with 79%? List of top engineering colleges of Rajasthan?
  15. How to do diploma through distance mode in electrical engineering through AICTE approved university or college in Rajasthan?