24th August 2013, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

How can I take admission in class 12th commerce? What is the procedure?

I passed class +1 comerce from premier public school last year
after that I get admision in class +2 comerce in premire public school
because of some reason now i want to change my school or want to change streem
from comerce to arts
is it posible
and tel me the procedure to change
and st. Lawrance school samana afilated to cbse ready to give me a admision in school

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get into Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  2. Is there any admission going on for class 11th commerce students? Criteria and procedure to get through?
  3. Procedure for admission in PH.D Commerce? What is the date of admission and procedure?
  4. How to do company secretary after completing 12th? I am a 12th class student from commerce stream
  5. Cutoff required for admission in St Joseph? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  6. Procedure to join CA course being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Commerce stream?
  7. Can I get admission in IIM A after passing 12th? Procedure to get admission?
  8. When will I be able to get admission in B.Com government college after scoring 52% in class 12th in commerce stream?
  9. How to get admission in DU college after passing 12th commerce?
  10. Can commerce stream 12th passed student get admission in Navy? What is the procedure required?
  11. Admission procedure for doing CS course after 12th? What is the fee structure and syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to get admission in Delhi University being a candidate of 12th Commerce? Which course can I opt for on 12th Marks basis?
  13. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure of BFA program for 12th Commerce student?
  14. How to take admission in BSc in DU after passing 12th class with 76%
  15. Procedure for admission in PSG after passing class 12th?