16th October 2010, 12:54 PM
yashzaveri

Which are the further courses available abroad after completing 12th science? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?

I am studying in class 12th with science(I.T.) maths. Please let me know about studies in all possible fields after completing my 12th class. Acquaint me with courses and further studies in Germany, Japan, USA, UK and France after 12th class along with the admission procedure and fee structure.

Related Questions:
  1. Best Colleges in India and Abroad for Robotic courses? Procedure to do these courses? Fee structure for these courses? Duration of the courses and salaries after the completion of the courses?
  2. What are the courses available for me after doing 12th Commerce in Maths? What are the courses and further studies available to me in USA, UK or Australia after 12th? What is the fee structure and admission procedure?
  3. How to get admission in abroad? What is the procedure and which exams do I need to take up? Fee structure of the courses abroad?
  4. List of top colleges for robotics in India and Abroad? What's the fee structure and applying procedure for these courses? What's the duration and future prospective for the same?
  5. Admission procedure for doing CS course after 12th? What is the fee structure and syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Where can I study engineering after completing 12th? What is the admission procedure and the fee structure?
  7. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of 12th in abroad? -- [New]
  8. Commerce related courses available to study in Abroad after completing 12th with scholarship?
  9. List of universities offering B.Tech course in Abroad for 12th Science student? Procedure to get admission?
  10. After completing B.Com and 12th commerce can I do Merchant Navy? Institutions offer the course and their fee structure?