18th April 2013, 12:04 PM
kanchan. chawdhary

How to do B.Ed from Delhi University after completing graduation?

hey I am kanchan,
I had completed my graduation from delhi university in b.com(h) stream now I want to do b.ed from delhi university.
Tell me what is date of admission in delhi university.

26th April 2013, 03:51 PM

Default Re: How to do B.Ed from Delhi University after completing graduation?

hey!
i jst wnt to knw dat is b.com(h)graduate is eligible for b.ed????
plz repl soon!
26th April 2013, 07:32 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

You can do B.ed after graduation in Delhi University.

You have to visit Delhi university official website to check latest notification.

B.ed is Not 9 Month Course, The duration of the B.Ed. Course will be Two Consecutive Academic Terms.

And Any graduate is eligible to take Admission in B.Ed Degree.

The Eligiblity Creteria Are Also Vary From Colleges To Colleges.

But The Minimum Eligiblity For B.ed Course Is Graduate Or Postgraduate of Arts, Commerce, Home Science, Science or Social Science with at least 50% marks in the aggregate.

So, Any Graduate Students Are Eligible To Do B.ed Course.

But To Get Admission In B.ed, You Have To Clear The Entrance Exams First Only then You will Get Admission In B.ed Courses.

So, The Duration Of B.ed Course Is 2 Year.

Good luck....................
15th May 2013, 10:11 PM

i have 47% marks in gardution can i aply for b.ed
20th June 2013, 06:29 PM

Can we get the B.ed form from SOL office ?
21st June 2013, 06:22 PM

Can we do b.ed before m.com or masters compalsory for b.ed and percentage require for b.ed of graduation
22nd June 2013, 01:15 AM

can i do B.ed after completing B.COM Computers..and after b.ed am i eligible for applying as a teacher for maths and computer....plz let me knw...nd plz reply soon
1st July 2013, 10:24 PM

can i do b.ed aftr completing b.com h less than 50%.... plz help me
27th August 2013, 04:37 PM

m doing b.com hons. m i eligible for b.ed? can i apply for accounts teacher thereafter?
30th October 2013, 07:11 PM

How can i take admission in B.Ed after completing graduation with 43% from delhi
university ?
13th December 2013, 04:11 PM

what is the last date of submission for the entrance of b.ed ?
and how to apply for it ? from where we have to take the forms ?
21st December 2013, 08:28 PM

Hey!!
I'm Divya pursuing bsc(h) electronics frm Mac nd after graduation I hv interest to go for bed
So i'm in dilemma whether i'm eligible for it or not?
17th January 2014, 08:18 PM
Urvashi Bhatti

I have 47% marks in gardution can i aply for b.ed[/QUOTE].Please reply me on my mail id.as soon as possible
20th January 2014, 03:36 PM

I want to do b.ed from du plz give me all information about b.ed
3rd March 2014, 12:33 PM
sanjit15

I am Chatherine Gomes
I had completed my graduation from delhi university in ba stream now I want to do b.ed from delhi university.
Tell me what is date of admission in delhi university.[/QUOTE]
4th June 2014, 12:11 AM

I have got 45% aggeegate in b.com..I want to do b.ed ...plz guide me from where can I do it ...pl reply soon..really
wrried :(
20th July 2015, 06:54 PM

I have got 60% in B.com(P).

I want to do CA......

please guide me how can i become ca???????

and after B.com what are the procedure to get admission in CA course..
and what is the duration of cource......
20th July 2015, 07:01 PM

I have got 63% marks in B.com from university of delhi....

I want to do CA (Chartered Accountant)..............

Please guide me full procedure that how can i am become a Chartered Accountant???
1st August 2015, 11:32 AM

I have got 49.00 percent marks in b .com and I have got 55.00 percent marks in M.com. so I want to do the B.ed please guide me full procedure that how can I do.
9th November 2015, 11:11 PM

I have done my graduation with b.a steem and I get 50.5% marks can I do b.ed regular and we do
2nd January 2018, 09:16 PM

I will be completing my graduation (B.A. Pass) next year in June 2017. I want to do B.ed. through correspondence . Kindly guide.