18th April 2013, 01:15 PM

How to do B.Ed from Punjab University?

I am doing job in an institute other than punjabi university patiala,so kindly tell me whether i am eligible to do m.ed from this university through distance education or not?
secondly when is the entrance exam going to held and what will be the syllabus for the entrance exam .kindly guide me further plz..........

1. List and details of colleges offering courses in Medical and Commerce?
  2. Am I eligible for B.Ed post after scoring 43% marks in B.A?
  3. How to do correspondence MSc in Chemistry from Punjab University? What is the procedure for admission?
  4. Can I do B.Ed from Kolkata? I have got 43% in Bachelor degree
  5. What's the date of M.Com entrance exam for Punjab University? List of the top colleges other than Punjab University along with their eligibility criteria and entrance exam date in Punjab offering M.Com course?
  6. How may I get admission in any college in Punjab university? Iv'e passed my B.Com 1 with 60% marks from Punjab University
  7. How to do M.Phil/Ph.D after doing MSc(Maths), B.Ed?
  8. What is the fee structure of B.Ed in Punjab University? -- [New]
  9. List of good colleges offering BSc Biotechnology in Ludhiana?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for GND university Punjab?
  11. What is the procedure for doing BED in Rajasthan? I have done B.Com from Nagpur University
  12. Am i eligible for TET after scoring 49.41 in B.A?
  13. Should I switch from Sikkim Manipal University to Punjab University?
  14. Can I take admission in Punjab University? What is the eligibility to take admission in Punjab Agriculture University, Ludhiana?
  15. In which college can I get scholarship in M.Tech in Punjab? I have secured 33.34 marks in GATE
  16. Which colleges come under LEET? Is PEC University and Punjab University a part of this?
  17. Top 10 engineering colleges for lateral entry admissions after Diploma -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Universities offering MTech/MS? and colleges affiliated to these universities?
26th May 2013, 09:38 PM

Default Re: How to do B.Ed from Punjab University?

show the slybus of B.Ed
27th May 2013, 08:47 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF BED IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY 2013
30th May 2013, 08:22 AM

i complete my gratuation from Meghalya uni. Can i do B.ed from PU?
10th June 2013, 10:18 AM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF BED IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY 2013
Hi... I am also trying to find out the date of entrance exam for b.ed in pu. Could you pls reply if you have found out about the date.