15th September 2013, 01:06 PM

How to do M.E in reputed universities? I am doing final year ECE department

I am doing final year ece department. I want to do ME in reputed universities so I want to write gate exam. But I can't go for coaching class I have previous 5 years question papers. I am practicing that paper, that is enough to score good marks or not.

Related Questions:
  1. List of the top reputed companies offering project for the final year BE(ECE) students?
  2. How to do project at DRDO? I am a final year student of ECE department
  3. How to get a government or a good reputed company in Bangalore? Where to do my final year ECE project
  4. How to get a job in customs department? I am doing final year ECE
  5. How should I prepare for GATE exam myself? I am a final year student from ECE department
  6. Best universities to do Masters in Telecommunication and Networking in US?
  7. Which courses I can do like SAP, Embedded Systems being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  8. Can i do Ph.D in reputed US universities?
  9. Which are the project companies for ECE? I am a ECE department
  10. Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  11. Wha are the goverment jobs for a BTech student with 74% aggrgate in ece department?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for MCA in reputed universities like JNU, DU, Kurukshetra University?
  13. Final Year Project in reputed companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I do M.S(Automotive) in Germany? List of universities providing M.S in Automotive in Germany? I'm in B.E(Mechanical engineering) 3rd year in a reputed college in Chennai
  15. How to do my project in government company? I am a student of ECE department -- [New]
  16. How to get a job after completing B.E? I am a 3rd year ECE department student
  17. Information about Ph.D in detail? Which are the universities reputed for Ph.D course?