12th August 2011, 10:05 PM
femin25

Best universities to do Masters in Telecommunication and Networking in US?

hello
am doin in my final year of engineering in ece .. my present cgpa is 8.25. am writin my gre on sep 7th. i would like to my masters in telecommunication and networkin in US.. coul u suggest me the best universities for this course. and is tis course advisable after ece engg????

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities offering M.S. in Telecommunication & Networking in USA? Requirements for admission?
  2. How to do masters in Networking outside India? What is the criteria and procedure? I am an electronics and telecommunication engineer
  3. List of good universities offering masters programme in telecommunication signal procession and communication systems?
  4. What to do next after completing Masters in Telecommunication?
  5. How to do MS in US? Which are the top universities for MS in Networking?
  6. In which universities can I pursue masters in India after Bachelors in Psysiotherapy?
  7. Companies which offer Internship related to Networking and Telecom for M.Tech(Telecommunication Engineering) 2nd year student in Chennai? -- [New]
  8. Short term courses in Chandigarh or Delhi for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation? Duration and fee structure of the course?
  9. List of best universities which provides masters in psychology-Org Behavior?
  10. Want to do B.E. but family's financial conditions are not good, what to do?
  11. What is the best PG course after btech in IT? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to apply in universities to do masters in computers after completing B.Tech with 76%
  13. Which are the best universities which offer masters in Automobile?
  14. Can we get better job opportunities while coming back home after completing MS in abroad?
  15. Courses which would help me in getting a job after B.E? Will I get communication based jobs in BSNL?