27th December 2010, 02:15 PM
Unregistered

How to do Ph.D part time in government organizations? Which entrance exams do I need to appear?

Sir I have completed my m.tech (biotechnology) in 2008.i would like to do my phd as a part time in government organizations.since im working as a lecturer I like to do it as a part time programme.please do me a favour that tell me how can get phd in government organizations through exams and tell what are they?

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after M.Sc. in Chemistry?
  2. Is part time Phd is valuable and equivalent to regular PhD? Is there any special benefits and scholarships? various entrance exams in india for getting fellowships or scholarships?
  3. How to do Ph.D after M.Pharmaceutics? Difference between parttime and fulltime PhD? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Admission procedure after qualifying entrance exam in Osmania University for PhD(Management)? Fee expenses for full/part time PhD course? Whether Government offer fee reimbursement?
  5. Procedure to get admission in Ph.D(Pharmaceutics)? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET if want to study Ph.D in Ceutics? Basic difference between Part Time and Full Time Ph.D?
  6. Am I eligible to do full time Ph.D after completion of MBA? -- [New]
  7. Specialization is good for career growth in Ph.D after M.Tech in CSE with 70%? Value of Ph.D part time course? List of private as well as government universities for part time Ph.D course?
  8. What is the procedure and details to be followed for doing Ph.D course in English in Maharashtra?
  9. Procedure and eligibility criteria to do Ph.D English in Indian Universities?
  10. Is it possible to do part time PhD after qualifying UGC-NET for Lectureship? Whether Government universities has more value? Course duration of PhD and JRF?
  11. List of universities which offer Part Time PhD in Computer Science to M.Sc postgraduate? Total expenses to study Part Time PhD?