5th October 2015, 09:05 AM
Unregistered

How to get admission for 8th standard in Sathya Sai Secondary School, Puttaparthi?

My sister is studying 7th standard in mysore . she want to get admission for 8th standard in puttaparthi . so please tell me the complete details about admission procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in 5th standard in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi
  2. How may I get admission in Puttaparthi ? I'm studying in 8th std in Sri Sathya sai institute of educare chrompet
  3. How to get admission in 5th std in sri Sathya sai school Puttaparthi?
  4. Admission for 4th standard (CBSE syllabus) in other branches of Sathya Sai Baba school?
  5. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Class 5th in Sri Sathya Sai Higher Sec. School?
  6. Procedure and requirements to get admission in 7th standard of Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School for female candidate?
  7. Is there hostel facility available in Bhagavan Sathya Sai School for age group 5 years? How to get admission form?
  8. Admission procedure in 1st standard of Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School?
  9. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Baba trust school?
  10. Details about the admission procedure of Sri Sathya Sai School at Prashanthi Nilayam for 5th standard?
  11. How to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Detailed procedure of admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School, Puttaparthy?
  13. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Bhgawans school, Puttaparthi?
  14. How to get admission in Bhagawans school in Puttaparthi?
  15. Admission at Sri Sathya Sai Secondary residential high school?
  16. Information about admission in class 8 at Alike's Sri Sathya Sai Loka Seva High School
  17. Procedure for admission in 4th class in Satya Sai Primary School
  18. Admission procedure for Class V in Satya Sai School in AP? What is the date of the entrance?
8th October 2015, 11:27 AM
Pwg_31